Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $758 pp

Quad From $651 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 5 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 8 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $768 pp

Quad From $596 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 9 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,009 pp

Quad From $944 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $773 pp

Quad From $599 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 20 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $343 pp

Quad From $309 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $454 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 23 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $763 pp

Quad From $556 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $295 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $753 pp

Quad From $584 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $828 pp

Quad From $800 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 5 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $586 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $595 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $551 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $377 pp

Quad From $382 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $644 pp

Quad From $569 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $238 pp

Quad From $259 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $724 pp

Quad From $767 pp

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $999 pp

Quad From $964 pp