Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $553 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $787 pp

Quad From $811 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $585 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $314 pp

Quad From $295 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $295 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,040 pp

Quad From $908 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 7 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $887 pp

Quad From $722 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $295 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $314 pp

Quad From $297 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,164 pp

Quad From $921 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $314 pp

Quad From $295 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $418 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $568 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 8 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $682 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $568 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $667 pp

Quad From $561 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $681 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees