First Carnival Cruise Back

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 2 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $408 pp

Quad From $366 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,011 pp

Single From $1,822 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $309 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 30 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $839 pp

Quad From $644 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 5 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $586 pp

Quad From $551 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Weekend Getaway

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 18 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $338 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Weekend Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 1 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Weekend Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $443 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 19 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,050 pp

Quad From $904 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Getaway Cruise

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $496 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 30 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,517 pp

Single From $2,863 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 8 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $543 pp

Quad From $520 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 12 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $658 pp

Quad From $660 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 17 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $906 pp

Quad From $935 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island - Australia Day

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 25 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $496 pp

Quad From $467 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 29 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,054 pp

Quad From $928 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Weekend Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 9 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $434 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 13 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,011 pp

Quad From $868 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $331 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 26 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $720 pp

Quad From $613 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees