South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $612 pp

Quad From $628 pp

Hobart

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $500 pp

Quad From $396 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $715 pp

Quad From $630 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $339 pp

Quad From $288 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 8 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $777 pp

Quad From $681 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 18 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $459 pp

Quad From $403 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 22 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $479 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 2 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $722 pp

Quad From $611 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 12 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $316 pp

Quad From $295 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 15 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $772 pp

Quad From $611 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $609 pp

Quad From $512 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 2 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $660 pp

Quad From $603 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $705 pp

Quad From $626 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 19 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $609 pp

Quad From $480 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $732 pp

Quad From $588 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $295 pp

Quad From $288 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $666 pp

Quad From $562 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $609 pp

Quad From $514 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $340 pp

Quad From $350 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $832 pp

Quad From $754 pp