Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $380 pp

Quad From $302 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 22 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,240 pp

Quad From $980 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $880 pp

Quad From $874 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $920 pp

Quad From $579 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 20 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,275 pp

Quad From $932 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $795 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $400 pp

Quad From $295 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $650 pp

Quad From $574 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $749 pp

Quad From $724 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 28 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $375 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $700 pp

Quad From $599 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,015 pp

Quad From $865 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $700 pp

Quad From $699 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $760 pp

Quad From $580 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $628 pp

Quad From $934 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $380 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $860 pp

Quad From $795 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $700 pp

Quad From $692 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,085 pp

Quad From $875 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 29 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $360 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*