Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $693 pp

Quad From $589 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $594 pp

Quad From $594 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $420 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,088 pp

Quad From $1,024 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 2 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,682 pp

Quad From $940 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $742 pp

Quad From $771 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $291 pp

Quad From $240 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 16 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $931 pp

Quad From $780 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $504 pp

Quad From $373 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $990 pp

Quad From $841 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,846 pp

Quad From $1,915 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $545 pp

Quad From $594 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $623 pp

Quad From $539 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 13 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $940 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $485 pp

Quad From $339 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 27 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $885 pp

Quad From $641 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $549 pp

Quad From $405 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 11 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $762 pp

Quad From $612 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $816 pp

Quad From $667 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $792 pp

Quad From $609 pp