View our CMV Cruises on Sale Today!

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $510 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,678 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $726 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $952 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Quad From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,767 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $805 pp

Broome and Bali

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,276 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $795 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $196 pp

Broome and Geraldton

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,767 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,482 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

26 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $3,063 pp

Fremantle to London

71 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $11,715 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 30 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $530 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Port Lincoln

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 4 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $274 pp

Quad From $191 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $932 pp

Quad From $647 pp

Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $530 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 17 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,502 pp

Quad From $986 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $377 pp

Busselton

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $795 pp

Quad From $500 pp