View our CMV Cruises on Sale Today!

Sydney to Adelaide

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 30 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $625 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Port Lincoln

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 4 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $392 pp

Quad From $251 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,105 pp

Quad From $731 pp

Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $625 pp

Quad From $427 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 17 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,730 pp

Quad From $1,119 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $639 pp

Quad From $427 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 27 December 2020

UnKnowPort

Twin From $1,148 pp

Quad From $980 pp

Busselton

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $712 pp

Quad From $548 pp

Bali and Lombok

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $1,891 pp

Quad From $1,277 pp

Western Australia

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 15 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $1,832 pp

Quad From $1,094 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 25 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $406 pp

Quad From $255 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $526 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

14 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 1 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,094 pp

Quad From $1,580 pp

Fremantle to Amsterdam

75 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 1 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $10,621 pp

Quad From $17,459 pp

Fremantle to Bremerhaven

76 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 1 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $10,766 pp

Quad From $17,694 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

29 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 1 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $4,240 pp

Quad From $6,949 pp

Fremantle to London

74 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 1 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $10,475 pp

Quad From $11,376 pp

Sydney to Singapore

15 Nights

Columbus

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,327 pp

Single From $3,404 pp

Sydney To Mombasa

33 Nights

Columbus

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $5,092 pp

Single From $7,478 pp

Sydney to Cape Town

41 Nights

Columbus

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $8,719 pp

Single From $9,272 pp