View Cyber Monday Cruise Sales

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 15 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $646 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $522 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 2 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $688 pp

Quad From $586 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $738 pp

Quad From $635 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 19 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $515 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $725 pp

Quad From $635 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $698 pp

Quad From $562 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $534 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $337 pp

Quad From $353 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $823 pp

Quad From $764 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $344 pp

Quad From $329 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $725 pp

Quad From $666 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $649 pp

Quad From $594 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $789 pp

Quad From $719 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $912 pp

Quad From $755 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $532 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 2 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $663 pp

Quad From $568 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 8 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $382 pp

Quad From $374 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Sydney

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $680 pp

Quad From $576 pp