Royal Caribbean Easter Flash Sale!

  • Up To $200 Onboard Credit* (Tiered by Cabin Type)
  • Reduced Fares on Select Sailings
  • Sale Ends Tuesday 23 April 2019

Terms & Conditions

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,128 pp

Quad From $753 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $743 pp

Quad From $478 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,492 pp

Quad From $871 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

16 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 15 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,102 pp

Quad From $1,919 pp

New Zealand

15 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,781 pp

Quad From $2,613 pp

Melbourne and Hobart

6 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 25 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $954 pp

Quad From $554 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $3,386 pp

Quad From $2,081 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,388 pp

Quad From $796 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,587 pp

Quad From $850 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,232 pp

Quad From $741 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,754 pp

Quad From $924 pp