Royal Caribbean Easter Flash Sale!

  • Up To $200 Onboard Credit* (Tiered by Cabin Type)
  • Reduced Fares on Select Sailings
  • Sale Ends Tuesday 23 April 2019

Terms & Conditions

Hong Kong to Sydney

17 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 5 October 2020

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,454 pp

Quad From $1,260 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $1,017 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 30 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,260 pp

Quad From $1,114 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,066 pp

Quad From $945 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,259 pp

Quad From $1,114 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 13 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $338 pp

Quad From $294 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $823 pp

Quad From $712 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,164 pp

Quad From $1,017 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,065 pp

Quad From $944 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,260 pp

Quad From $1,066 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,066 pp

Quad From $970 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $677 pp

Quad From $615 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $1,043 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

16 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 15 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,763 pp

Quad From $2,147 pp

New Zealand

15 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,328 pp

Quad From $1,843 pp

Melbourne and Hobart

6 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 25 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $774 pp

Quad From $648 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,909 pp

Quad From $2,308 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,065 pp

Quad From $877 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,259 pp

Quad From $1,036 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,067 pp

Quad From $970 pp