[Hero Image]

View Holland America Cruises on Sale Today!

Australian Circumnavigation

30 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,810 pp

Quad From $2,638 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

20 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,653 pp

Quad From $2,386 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

10 Nights

ms Maasdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,326 pp

Quad From $1,190 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,836 pp

Quad From $1,434 pp

Papua New Guinea and QLD

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,815 pp

Quad From $1,224 pp

PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific

37 Nights

ms Maasdam

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,319 pp

Quad From $3,179 pp

New Zealand and Fiji

20 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,473 pp

Quad From $1,339 pp

Pacific Islands & Southern Australian

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,565 pp

Quad From $3,386 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,109 pp

Quad From $1,126 pp

Southern Australia

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,856 pp

Quad From $1,883 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

28 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,172 pp

Quad From $3,164 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,129 pp

Quad From $1,277 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,684 pp

Quad From $2,712 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

28 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,789 pp

Quad From $2,588 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,129 pp

Quad From $1,232 pp

Sydney to Auckland

13 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,266 pp

Quad From $1,264 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,207 pp

Quad From $1,274 pp

Tasmania, NZ & Polynesia

29 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $6,282 pp

Triple From $4,573 pp

Sydney to Auckland

15 Nights

ms Noordam

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,493 pp

Quad From $1,624 pp

New Zealand Discovery

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,288 pp

Quad From $1,585 pp