[Hero Image]

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,279 pp

Quad From $1,213 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,513 pp

Quad From $1,986 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 3 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,404 pp

Quad From $1,272 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,655 pp

Quad From $1,946 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,202 pp

Quad From $2,275 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,804 pp

Quad From $2,007 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,197 pp

Quad From $2,269 pp

Wollongong to Auckland

11 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Port Kembla

Twin From $2,548 pp

Quad From $1,861 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 3 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,689 pp

Quad From $1,922 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,388 pp

Quad From $1,767 pp