P&O Short Break Cruises

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 18 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $438 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $578 pp

Quad From $482 pp

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $964 pp

Quad From $723 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $554 pp

Quad From $469 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $554 pp

Quad From $421 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 25 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $228 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $506 pp

Quad From $421 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $433 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 1 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $530 pp

Quad From $433 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $409 pp

Quad From $324 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 5 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $506 pp

Quad From $421 pp

Melbourne to Brisbane

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 8 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $289 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 12 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 15 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $433 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 19 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $337 pp