[Hero Image]

View the P&O Australia Cruises on Sale Today!

  • FREE Refreshment Drinks Package + FREE Onboard Spending Money! Applicable to new bookings made under P&O's Value fare.

  • What's in the Refreshment Package? - The Refreshment Drinks Package includes unlimited glasses of Coca Cola, Diet Coke, Coke No Sugar, Sprite, Fanta, Lift, tonic water, soda water, ginger ale, 600ml bottled water, juice, mocktails, espresso coffee drinks and T2 beverages. The Refreshment Drinks Package does not include Red Bull or other energy drinks, in-room bottled water or apply to room service.

  • Book under the Value PLUS fare during this campaign and receive the Premium Drinks Package AND Refreshment Drinks Package.

  • Offer not applicable to Go Fare Promotions

View Terms & Conditions

Fremantle to Singapore

13 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,880 pp

Triple From $1,550 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $712 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,757 pp

Quad From $3,167 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,343 pp

Quad From $1,007 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,286 pp

Single From $1,851 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $463 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $988 pp

Quad From $592 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,088 pp

Quad From $989 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $644 pp

Quad From $719 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,679 pp

Quad From $1,295 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,149 pp

Quad From $801 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $602 pp

Quad From $494 pp

Tribute to 'The King'

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,343 pp

Quad From $749 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $890 pp

Quad From $534 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,535 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $692 pp

Quad From $617 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $889 pp

Quad From $564 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*