[Hero Image]

Melbourne to Singapore

16 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,088 pp

Quad From $929 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $741 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

7 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,088 pp

Triple From $1,781 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $622 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Adelaide

Single From $1,384 pp

Single From $1,384 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 11 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,305 pp

Quad From $1,039 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,484 pp

Quad From $1,385 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Triple From $467 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,023 pp

Quad From $843 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $335 pp

Quad From $322 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $561 pp

Quad From $335 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Singapore

13 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,671 pp

Quad From $3,068 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $544 pp

Triple From $504 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Hamilton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 22 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,047 pp

Quad From $1,055 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $870 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,433 pp

Quad From $891 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 29 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $445 pp

Quad From $394 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $790 pp

Quad From $608 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 1 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*