[Hero Image]

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 14 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $299 pp

Quad From $360 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,473 pp

Quad From $1,014 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 28 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,816 pp

Quad From $1,253 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,472 pp

Quad From $1,018 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $785 pp

Quad From $520 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,865 pp

Quad From $1,295 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,247 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 9 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $982 pp

Quad From $756 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $589 pp

Single From $1,176 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,246 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,473 pp

Quad From $1,018 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 23 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,330 pp

Queensland

14 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,189 pp

Quad From $1,818 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 30 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $981 pp

Quad From $805 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Regal Princess

Wednesday, 2 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,816 pp

Quad From $1,473 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $981 pp

Quad From $780 pp

Auckland to Sydney

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,222 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $638 pp

Single From $1,276 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 14 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,964 pp

Quad From $1,615 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Regal Princess

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,232 pp