[Hero Image]

View the Princess Cruises on Sale and Book Online Today

  • Reduced Fares
  • Limited Cabins Available, Don't miss these amazing offers available to book today

South Pacific and Fiji

14 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,786 pp

Quad From $3,291 pp

Up To $385 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,940 pp

Quad From $2,898 pp

Up To $285 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,034 pp

Triple From $755 pp

Tasmania

6 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,042 pp

Single From $2,083 pp

Up To $25 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 18 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,008 pp

Quad From $1,563 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,605 pp

Quad From $1,326 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 25 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,574 pp

Quad From $985 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Sydney

11 Nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,880 pp

Quad From $1,184 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $244 pp

Triple From $461 pp

Sydney to Hong Kong

18 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,054 pp

Quad From $1,537 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,702 pp

Quad From $1,599 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $261 pp

Quad From $230 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,602 pp

Quad From $1,242 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,663 pp

Quad From $5,346 pp

Sydney to Hong Kong

19 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,659 pp

Quad From $1,861 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 5 April 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $320 pp

Quad From $347 pp

Sydney to Los Angeles

27 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 8 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,001 pp

Quad From $2,251 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Vancouver

30 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 8 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,324 pp

Quad From $2,493 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,834 pp

Quad From $5,480 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

31 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,837 pp

Quad From $5,370 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*