[Hero Image]

Princess Cruise Sales

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,340 pp

Triple From $5,341 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $496 pp

Triple From $528 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,714 pp

Quad From $1,298 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $479 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,145 pp

Quad From $2,299 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $934 pp

Quad From $747 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $812 pp

Single From $1056 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

17 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2939 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Single From $1,038 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 18 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,253 pp

Quad From $1,753 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Ruby Princess

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,636 pp

Quad From $1,210 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 25 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $345 pp

Quad From $264 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

7 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 25 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,384 pp

Single From $2,767 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $954 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $910 pp

Quad From $704 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $515 pp

Quad From $428 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,084 pp

Quad From $1,804 pp

South East Asia

26 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $4,080 pp

Quad From $3,504 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

18 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $10,186 pp

Triple From $8,103 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,253 pp

Quad From $1,748 pp