[Hero Image]

View our Red Hot Cruise Deals Today!

Melbourne to Singapore

16 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,088 pp

Quad From $929 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $741 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $870 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Auckland

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,761 pp

Quad From $1,989 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 1 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $791 pp

Quad From $2,921 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $959 pp

Quad From $815 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $890 pp

Quad From $791 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,715 pp

Quad From $1,115 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $705 pp

Quad From $540 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $697 pp

Quad From $534 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $910 pp

Quad From $783 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,628 pp

Quad From $1,051 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $574 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $654 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $998 pp

Quad From $848 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $690 pp

Quad From $529 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $707 pp

Quad From $629 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $574 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*