View our Red Hot Cruise Deals Today!

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $828 pp

Quad From $800 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $795 pp

Quad From $771 pp

Up to $200 onboard credit

Great Barrier Reef

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $551 pp

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $256 pp

Quad From $221 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $644 pp

Quad From $569 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $238 pp

Quad From $259 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 24 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $256 pp

Quad From $221 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $256 pp

Quad From $221 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $247 pp

Quad From $264 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 22 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $256 pp

Quad From $221 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 29 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $235 pp

Quad From $246 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $634 pp

Quad From $551 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $244 pp

Quad From $248 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 22 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $801 pp

Quad From $732 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $256 pp

Quad From $221 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 5 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $677 pp

Quad From $562 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 1 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $256 pp

Quad From $221 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $532 pp

Up to $200 onboard credit

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $532 pp

Up to $200 onboard credit

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 5 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $820 pp

Quad From $746 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees