View our Red Hot Cruise Deals Today!

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 15 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $646 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $522 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $738 pp

Quad From $635 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 19 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $515 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $725 pp

Quad From $620 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $698 pp

Quad From $562 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $534 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $337 pp

Quad From $353 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $823 pp

Quad From $764 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 14 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $730 pp

Quad From $584 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $725 pp

Quad From $666 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $487 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $789 pp

Quad From $733 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $730 pp

Quad From $584 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $535 pp

Quad From $438 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 19 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $730 pp

Quad From $584 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 2 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $644 pp

Quad From $568 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $762 pp

Quad From $663 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 17 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $730 pp

Quad From $584 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

Brisbane

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

BLACK FRIDAY SALE