South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $993 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 24 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,343 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 31 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $806 pp

Single From $1,352 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $7,599 pp

Quad From $4,511 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 3 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $380 pp

Triple From $396 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,278 pp

Quad From $1,866 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $893 pp

Single From $2,052 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Hobart & Melbourne

6 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,301 pp

Quad From $1,001 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $903 pp

Quad From $2,778 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,044 pp

Quad From $901 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,830 pp

Quad From $3,514 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,234 pp

Quad From $958 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,140 pp

Quad From $1,377 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,492 pp

Quad From $1,404 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,091 pp

Quad From $1,035 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 23 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,102 pp

Quad From $1,115 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 27 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,566 pp

Quad From $1,176 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $410 pp

Single From $801 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 30 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,053 pp

Quad From $1,247 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,662 pp

Quad From $1,211 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*