Hobart and Adelaide

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $822 pp

Quad From $756 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,294 pp

Quad From $1,168 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $426 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $324 pp

Quad From $335 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $878 pp

Quad From $843 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 26 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,560 pp

Quad From $1,302 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 30 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,389 pp

Quad From $1,173 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $970 pp

Quad From $906 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 8 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,464 pp

Quad From $1,226 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,386 pp

Quad From $1,170 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 13 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $291 pp

Quad From $269 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $832 pp

Quad From $782 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 16 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $871 pp

Quad From $805 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 20 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,076 pp

Quad From $935 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $1,135 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $924 pp

Quad From $852 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,529 pp

Quad From $1,226 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,389 pp

Quad From $1,324 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,198 pp

Quad From $954 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 4 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,154 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp