South Pacific

9 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Sydney

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Adelaide and Hobart

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,100 pp

Quad From $830 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

South Pacific

7 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,249 pp

Quad From $950 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $749 pp

Quad From $573 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 7 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,475 pp

Quad From $1,124 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

South Pacific and Fiji

13 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 9 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,459 pp

Quad From $1,758 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Queensland

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,098 pp

Quad From $847 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Tasmania

7 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 22 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,173 pp

Quad From $961 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

New Zealand

12 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 29 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,052 pp

Quad From $1,605 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Hobart and Eden

6 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $923 pp

Quad From $711 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 6 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,415 pp

Quad From $1,779 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $497 pp

Quad From $405 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Hobart

4 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 13 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $690 pp

Quad From $533 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Hobart and Eden

6 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 17 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $992 pp

Quad From $790 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Queensland

9 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 7 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,833 pp

Quad From $1,377 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 8 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,561 pp

Quad From $1,937 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

South Pacific

8 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,396 pp

Quad From $1,154 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $522 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,555 pp

Quad From $1,156 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

New Zealand

12 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 24 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,272 pp

Quad From $1,682 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes