[Hero Image]

Royal Caribbean Flash Sale

  • Reduced Balcony Fares on Selected Sailings
  • Sale Ends 13th August 2019
  • Limited Time Only, Book Online & Save

Honolulu to Sydney

20 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 30 September 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,454 pp

Quad From $1,810 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $763 pp

Quad From $678 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,521 pp

Quad From $1,153 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,864 pp

Quad From $1,473 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $686 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,855 pp

Quad From $1,275 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,012 pp

Quad From $1,658 pp

Queensland

8 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,107 pp

Quad From $1,141 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 16 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,914 pp

Quad From $2,027 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 26 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,945 pp

Quad From $2,552 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,963 pp

Quad From $1,977 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 10 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,966 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,944 pp

Quad From $1,805 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,472 pp

Single From $2,767 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 24 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,373 pp

Single From $2,563 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,471 pp

Quad From $1,125 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 31 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $588 pp

Quad From $455 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,943 pp

Quad From $1,339 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 3 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $381 pp

Quad From $302 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,402 pp

Quad From $1,104 pp