New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 4 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,811 pp

Quad From $1,861 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 4 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,962 pp

Quad From $1,428 pp

South Pacific

13 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 6 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,160 pp

Quad From $1,710 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,311 pp

Quad From $1,066 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $783 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 15 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $635 pp

Quad From $465 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 18 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,181 pp

Quad From $1,786 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 18 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,097 pp

Quad From $887 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,588 pp

Quad From $1,325 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Thursday, 21 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,189 pp

Quad From $993 pp

Whitsundays

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,023 pp

Quad From $824 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 29 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,463 pp

Quad From $1,098 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,491 pp

Quad From $1,193 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,197 pp

Quad From $996 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,191 pp

Quad From $933 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 7 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,451 pp

Quad From $1,090 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $771 pp

Quad From $634 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 12 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $536 pp

Quad From $416 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,549 pp

Quad From $1,222 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

16 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 15 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,160 pp

Quad From $2,290 pp