[Hero Image]

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $6,232 pp

Triple From $5,174 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,766 pp

Quad From $1,668 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $903 pp

Triple From $868 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $556 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $428 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,333 pp

Quad From $1,237 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $647 pp

Single From $1,293 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,865 pp

Quad From $1,742 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $628 pp

Triple From $642 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,554 pp

Quad From $1,597 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $761 pp

Quad From $1,237 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 3 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $470 pp

Triple From $395 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $446 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,079 pp

Quad From $1,403 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,189 pp

Quad From $1,094 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $560 pp

Quad From $428 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,157 pp

Quad From $858 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $999 pp

Quad From $761 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruisin' Country Duets

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,145 pp

Quad From $1,322 pp

Cruisin' Country 2019

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $735 pp