[Hero Image]

Fremantle to London

43 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $5,127 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,761 pp

Quad From $1,989 pp

Sydney to Singapore

15 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Friday, 29 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,159 pp

Quad From $3,226 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Yokohama

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 1 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,444 pp

Triple From $2,111 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Carnival Legend

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,672 pp

Quad From $2,098 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 4 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,008 pp

Quad From $1,498 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $791 pp

Quad From $2,921 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $583 pp

Quad From $1,007 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,484 pp

Quad From $2,271 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $890 pp

Triple From $1,302 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $892 pp

Triple From $962 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,132 pp

Triple From $1,234 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

4 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,978 pp

Quad From $915 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

15 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,177 pp

Quad From $2,271 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

17 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,425 pp

Quad From $1,999 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 19 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $672 pp

Quad From $633 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,391 pp

Triple From $1,314 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

15 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,187 pp

Quad From $1,900 pp

Sydney to Vancouver

22 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,959 pp

Quad From $2,484 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 22 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,187 pp

Quad From $1,315 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*