South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,472 pp

Quad From $1,423 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Sydney

Triple From $1,694 pp

Triple From $1,694 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $510 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,160 pp

Single From $4,319 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $805 pp

Single From $1,408 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $6,736 pp

Single From $11,684 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,678 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $9,818 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,676 pp

Quad From $2,115 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,134 pp

Triple From $2,872 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

28 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Quad From $3,062 pp

Quad From $3,062 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 26 December 2019

Sydney

Single From $6,027 pp

Quad From $2,319 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,493 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 30 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,233 pp

Single From $4,466 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 30 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,900 pp

Single From $5,799 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $726 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 3 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,145 pp

Quad From $1,180 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Sydney

Triple From $1,587 pp

Quad From $1,413 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $13,299 pp

Single From $26,401 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,762 pp

Quad From $1,398 pp