[Hero Image]

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,353 pp

Quad From $5,950 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $6,117 pp

Triple From $5,174 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,159 pp

Quad From $747 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,374 pp

Triple From $1,255 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,374 pp

Quad From $1,275 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 20 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,126 pp

Quad From $917 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,094 pp

Triple From $1,089 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $496 pp

Triple From $494 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,917 pp

Quad From $1,470 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $763 pp

Triple From $659 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,668 pp

Quad From $1,668 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,094 pp

Triple From $2,158 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,577 pp

Quad From $2,214 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $849 pp

Quad From $670 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $2,002 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,099 pp

Single From $2,197 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,618 pp

Quad From $1,293 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*