Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $879 pp

Quad From $694 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $561 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $316 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,018 pp

Quad From $740 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $639 pp

Quad From $599 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $487 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $789 pp

Quad From $733 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,111 pp

Quad From $786 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $724 pp

Quad From $733 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $730 pp

Quad From $584 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $502 pp

Quad From $440 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $311 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $408 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE