Sydney to Fremantle

21 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $4,777 pp

Circumnavigation

32 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $6,824 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 29 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,793 pp

Quad From $5,200 pp

Queensland

14 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 1 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,144 pp

Quad From $1,661 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Emerald Princess

Thursday, 2 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,999 pp

Quad From $1,549 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 4 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,018 pp

Quad From $740 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 5 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $764 pp

Quad From $744 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 6 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,339 pp

Quad From $1,813 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 6 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,629 pp

Quad From $1,037 pp

Adelaide and Kangaroo Island

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,462 pp

Quad From $1,248 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,188 pp

Quad From $1,710 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 8 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $755 pp

Quad From $673 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 9 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,660 pp

Quad From $2,661 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 10 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $453 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 10 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $561 pp

Quad From $324 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $469 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $376 pp

Quad From $239 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $416 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Fremantle to Sydney

11 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,437 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $585 pp

Quad From $507 pp