South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,018 pp

Quad From $740 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $639 pp

Quad From $599 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $487 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $789 pp

Quad From $733 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,111 pp

Quad From $786 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $724 pp

Quad From $733 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $730 pp

Quad From $584 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $502 pp

Quad From $440 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $311 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $408 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 12 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $760 pp

Quad From $760 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $416 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $328 pp

Quad From $313 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 16 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $292 pp

Quad From $243 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Brisbane

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $704 pp

Quad From $692 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE