South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 17 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,082 pp

Quad From $969 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 17 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $854 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $992 pp

Quad From $811 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $797 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $992 pp

Quad From $811 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,344 pp

Quad From $1,078 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $926 pp

Whitsundays and Cairns

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $800 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $721 pp

Quad From $586 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,174 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $504 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 4 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $586 pp

Quad From $495 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,648 pp

Quad From $999 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $361 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 8 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $428 pp

Quad From $349 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 8 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $396 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $865 pp