South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 17 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $487 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 17 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $802 pp

Quad From $803 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,018 pp

Quad From $740 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $755 pp

Quad From $744 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $925 pp

Quad From $786 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $682 pp

Quad From $584 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,018 pp

Quad From $740 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $873 pp

Quad From $890 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Whitsundays and Cairns

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $767 pp

Quad From $742 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $462 pp

Quad From $416 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $416 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $481 pp

Quad From $454 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,101 pp

Quad From $940 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 4 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $607 pp

Quad From $514 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $340 pp

Quad From $292 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,157 pp

Quad From $809 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $350 pp

Quad From $347 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $487 pp

Quad From $389 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 8 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $362 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $742 pp

Quad From $775 pp

BLACK FRIDAY SALE