Auckland to Sydney

11 Nights

Royal Princess

Friday, 26 November 2021

Auckland

Twin From $1,591 pp

Quad From $803 pp

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Auckland

Twin From $2,129 pp

Quad From $2,457 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 14 January 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,039 pp

Quad From $2,853 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

New Zealand & Norfolk Island

16 Nights

Azamara Journey

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Auckland

Twin From $6,230 pp

Quad From $4,251 pp

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Friday, 28 January 2022

Auckland

Twin From $2,141 pp

Quad From $2,669 pp

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Royal Princess

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,412 pp

Quad From $711 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Thursday, 3 February 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,197 pp

Auckland to Sydney

17 Nights

Azamara Journey

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Auckland

Twin From $6,532 pp

Quad From $4,527 pp

Auckland to Sydney

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Monday, 21 February 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,944 pp

Quad From $2,284 pp

Auckland to Adelaide

11 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,948 pp

Single From $6,239 pp

Fiji, Samoa and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 2 March 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,135 pp

Quad From $2,896 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,343 pp

Auckland to Sydney

11 Nights

Emerald Princess

Wednesday, 9 March 2022

Auckland

Twin From $1,799 pp

Quad From $1,349 pp

Auckland to Sydney

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 15 March 2022

Auckland

Twin From $2,565 pp

Quad From $2,498 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Tuesday, 15 March 2022

Auckland

Twin From $2,468 pp

Quad From $2,973 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,392 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

23 Nights

Emerald Princess

Thursday, 7 April 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,429 pp

Quad From $2,803 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Emerald Princess

Thursday, 7 April 2022

Auckland

Twin From $4,119 pp

Quad From $4,497 pp

Auckland to San Francisco

22 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 8 April 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,359 pp

Quad From $2,962 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

25 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 8 April 2022

Auckland

Twin From $3,929 pp

Quad From $3,924 pp