[Hero Image]

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,147 pp

Quad From $891 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,099 pp

Quad From $1,723 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,842 pp

Quad From $1,959 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,879 pp

Quad From $1,521 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,596 pp

Quad From $1,241 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,309 pp

Quad From $2,482 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,197 pp

Quad From $1,768 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,202 pp

Quad From $1,697 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,877 pp

Quad From $2,610 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 7 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,995 pp

Quad From $1,529 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 20 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,882 pp

Quad From $1,516 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

16 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,850 pp

Quad From $2,604 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $507 pp

Quad From $402 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,854 pp

Quad From $1,601 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,525 pp

Quad From $1,809 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

14 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,382 pp

Quad From $2,382 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,684 pp

Quad From $1,288 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 14 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,207 pp

Quad From $1,567 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 24 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,927 pp

Quad From $2,089 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,048 pp

Quad From $1,458 pp