Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,021 pp

Single From $1,786 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 3 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $328 pp

Quad From $379 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Brisbane

Triple From $567 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $571 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $456 pp

Quad From $366 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,019 pp

Quad From $811 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $780 pp

Quad From $525 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $636 pp

Quad From $434 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $456 pp

Quad From $361 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $835 pp

Quad From $565 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $761 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $441 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $463 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $807 pp

Single From $1,613 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 8 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $246 pp

Triple From $229 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 9 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $902 pp

Triple From $752 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $237 pp

Quad From $190 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 13 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $648 pp

Quad From $387 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $259 pp

Quad From $208 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $500 pp

Quad From $419 pp