Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 13 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,249 pp

Quad From $1,123 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 17 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,249 pp

Quad From $1,123 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $698 pp

Quad From $624 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Eden

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,487 pp

Quad From $1,343 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 3 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $948 pp

Quad From $873 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 7 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $949 pp

Quad From $873 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Eden

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,199 pp

Quad From $1,074 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Eden

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,199 pp

Quad From $1,074 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $780 pp

Quad From $602 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 21 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $699 pp

Quad From $664 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $649 pp

Quad From $571 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 24 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $638 pp

Quad From $510 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Eden

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 24 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,198 pp

Quad From $1,074 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $496 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $319 pp

Quad From $295 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $300 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $848 pp

Quad From $773 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Brisbane

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $815 pp

Quad From $743 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit