[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $549 pp

Triple From $441 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $932 pp

Quad From $685 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $664 pp

Quad From $739 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 11 November 2019

Sydney

Single From $694 pp

Single From $694 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $884 pp

Quad From $634 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $1,097 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 18 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,177 pp

Single From $1,177 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $745 pp

Quad From $711 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $636 pp

Quad From $951 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $873 pp

Quad From $534 pp

Savings Offer  Savings Offer

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $602 pp

Single From $602 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $529 pp

Quad From $353 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 6 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $603 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $522 pp

Quad From $332 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 9 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $883 pp

Triple From $957 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $800 pp

Quad From $1,141 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 13 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $562 pp

Quad From $493 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $497 pp

Quad From $1,078 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $765 pp

Quad From $559 pp