Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 October 2021

Brisbane

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 4 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 8 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $453 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 11 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 15 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $423 pp

Quad From $370 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 22 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $365 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $244 pp

Quad From $180 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 25 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 25 October 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $731 pp

Quad From $546 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 28 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $282 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 29 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $356 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $342 pp

Quad From $253 pp

Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $630 pp

Quad From $505 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 5 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $353 pp

Quad From $318 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 5 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $365 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*