Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 30 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $425 pp

Quad From $330 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 7 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Tribute to "The King"

5 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 10 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 14 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $330 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $365 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $317 pp

Quad From $317 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $561 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $308 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $481 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $415 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $514 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $288 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 16 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $631 pp

Quad From $455 pp