[Hero Image]

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $561 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $625 pp

Quad From $423 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $787 pp

Quad From $524 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $667 pp

Triple From $588 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $912 pp

Quad From $535 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $2,314 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,167 pp

Quad From $898 pp

Adelaide to Sydney

6 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,159 pp

Single From $4,148 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $564 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 23 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $541 pp

Quad From $458 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $663 pp

Quad From $578 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 30 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $541 pp

Quad From $458 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 3 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $498 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Auckland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $625 pp

Quad From $497 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 26 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $268 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $783 pp

Quad From $612 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $961 pp

Triple From $1,310 pp

Port Lincoln

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 4 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $270 pp

Quad From $188 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $705 pp

Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $525 pp

Quad From $368 pp