[Hero Image]

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $853 pp

Quad From $559 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,010 pp

Quad From $515 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,148 pp

Triple From $1,464 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $951 pp

Quad From $666 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 23 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $761 pp

Quad From $437 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $735 pp

Quad From $539 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 30 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $761 pp

Quad From $437 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 3 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $588 pp

Quad From $592 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $998 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 26 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $299 pp

Quad From $222 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $716 pp

Quad From $578 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,089 pp

Triple From $1,395 pp

Port Lincoln

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 4 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $274 pp

Quad From $191 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $642 pp

Quad From $462 pp

Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $529 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $447 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $377 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 4 January 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $1,030 pp

Quad From $809 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $340 pp