Adelaide to Sydney

6 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,243 pp

Triple From $1,009 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,136 pp

Quad From $719 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 23 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,117 pp

Quad From $595 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 3 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $558 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $686 pp

Quad From $519 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,090 pp

Triple From $2,340 pp

Port Lincoln

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 4 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $323 pp

Quad From $254 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $588 pp

Quad From $564 pp

Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $632 pp

Quad From $421 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $540 pp

Quad From $447 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $432 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 4 January 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $666 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $317 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $540 pp

Quad From $458 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $563 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Adelaide to Sydney

6 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 15 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $834 pp

Quad From $785 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $422 pp

Quad From $328 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 March 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $544 pp

Quad From $445 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 March 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $516 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*