Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $925 pp

Quad From $745 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 18 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $361 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $607 pp

Quad From $514 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $542 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 18 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $877 pp

Quad From $657 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $408 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $408 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 28 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $537 pp

Quad From $373 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Sydney

4 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $544 pp

Quad From $509 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

3 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $623 pp

Triple From $570 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $833 pp

Quad From $601 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $508 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $833 pp

Quad From $601 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $2,253 pp

Triple From $2,165 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $555 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $833 pp

Quad From $601 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $508 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 April 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*