Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $305 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 26 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $290 pp

Quad From $227 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $366 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,067 pp

Triple From $1,404 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $557 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $442 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 4 January 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $814 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Adelaide

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $479 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $503 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Adelaide to Sydney

6 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 15 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $776 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $407 pp

Quad From $323 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 March 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $349 pp

Quad From $319 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 March 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $249 pp

Quad From $229 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $349 pp

Quad From $319 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $599 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 15 March 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $263 pp

Quad From $227 pp

Adelaide to Sydney

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $2,114 pp

Single From $4,228 pp