Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 31 October 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $505 pp

Quad From $410 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Weekend Getaway

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 November 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $324 pp

Quad From $245 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 November 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $423 pp

Quad From $442 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $286 pp

Quad From $147 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Adelaide to Melbourne

3 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $415 pp

Quad From $352 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $500 pp

Quad From $361 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $295 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $1,842 pp

Triple From $1,979 pp

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $519 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 April 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $850 pp

Quad From $566 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 13 November 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $406 pp

Quad From $319 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $901 pp

Quad From $702 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 19 February 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $748 pp

Quad From $561 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 23 February 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $607 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 26 February 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $748 pp

Quad From $561 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 March 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $607 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 March 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $748 pp

Quad From $561 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares