[Hero Image]

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 25 January 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,246 pp

Triple From $994 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Friday, 8 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $565 pp

Quad From $762 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $489 pp

Triple From $443 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Monday, 18 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $322 pp

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $587 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $347 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $625 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Astor

Monday, 4 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,028 pp

Quad From $1,380 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $665 pp

Quad From $538 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $379 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $902 pp

Quad From $693 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $412 pp

Quad From $283 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $522 pp

Triple From $662 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $368 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $445 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $567 pp

Quad From $540 pp