Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $453 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $314 pp

Quad From $319 pp

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 22 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $365 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 25 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Eden and Sydney

6 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $891 pp

Quad From $1,002 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $341 pp

Quad From $252 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 4 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $311 pp

Quad From $354 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 5 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $585 pp

Quad From $1,362 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $365 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 9 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $436 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Royal Princess

Friday, 12 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $341 pp

Triple From $282 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $350 pp

Quad From $314 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $408 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*