Airlie Beach

4 Nights

Coral Princess

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $795 pp

Quad From $571 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $336 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Brisbane to Sydney

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 19 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $273 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $324 pp

Quad From $295 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 1 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $448 pp

Quad From $341 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 21 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $275 pp

Quad From $245 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 24 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $563 pp

Quad From $448 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $505 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

6 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 18 November 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $861 pp

Quad From $675 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Thursday, 24 November 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $522 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Sydney and Eden

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Wednesday, 7 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $749 pp

Quad From $616 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $295 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $344 pp

Quad From $491 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $295 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $500 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 21 January 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $354 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $495 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Eden and Sydney

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Sunday, 26 February 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $745 pp

Quad From $615 pp

Cruise Sampler

4 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 10 March 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $600 pp

Quad From $485 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares