Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 1 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $487 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 16 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $474 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 2 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $605 pp

Quad From $566 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $631 pp

Quad From $595 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 6 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $445 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $423 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $319 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $514 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $815 pp

Quad From $671 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $527 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $322 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $423 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $319 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $373 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 8 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $514 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 14 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $241 pp

Quad From $212 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 14 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $927 pp

Quad From $629 pp