[Hero Image]

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $629 pp

Single From $1,258 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $775 pp

Single From $1,550 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $628 pp

Single From $726 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Thursday, 27 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $707 pp

Quad From $581 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $610 pp

Single From $1,220 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 18 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $384 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Australia Day Cruise

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $707 pp

Quad From $610 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hamilton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 28 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $435 pp

Quad From $379 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 1 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $373 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $429 pp

Quad From $349 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $378 pp

Quad From $294 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $436 pp

Quad From $368 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $391 pp

Triple From $294 pp

Up To $55 Onboard Credit*

Hamilton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $665 pp

Quad From $536 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $299 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $379 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $224 pp

Quad From $171 pp

Up To $30 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $471 pp

Quad From $370 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $387 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*