Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $389 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $360 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $259 pp

Quad From $263 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $321 pp

Quad From $272 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 8 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $389 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 14 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $239 pp

Quad From $210 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 14 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $925 pp

Quad From $627 pp

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $321 pp

Quad From $272 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $360 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Tribute to the King

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $638 pp

Quad From $554 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $278 pp

Quad From $263 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $373 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $385 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $371 pp

Quad From $350 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $795 pp

Quad From $654 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees