[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $932 pp

Quad From $685 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $884 pp

Quad From $634 pp

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 29 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,074 pp

Quad From $789 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $522 pp

Quad From $332 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $800 pp

Quad From $1,141 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 13 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $562 pp

Quad From $493 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 27 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $587 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $772 pp

Quad From $769 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $665 pp

Quad From $579 pp

Australia Day

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 24 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $576 pp

Quad From $480 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $829 pp

Triple From $674 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $512 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Brisbane to Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $522 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $436 pp

Quad From $336 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $523 pp

Quad From $427 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $481 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 8 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $196 pp

Quad From $193 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $570 pp

Quad From $360 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $564 pp

Quad From $422 pp