Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 15 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $635 pp

Quad From $465 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 12 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $536 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Sampler

2 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $353 pp

Quad From $301 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $775 pp

Quad From $558 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 7 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $248 pp

Quad From $248 pp

Whitsundays and Moreton Island

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 10 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $859 pp

Quad From $763 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $381 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $298 pp

Quad From $248 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $248 pp

Quad From $198 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $298 pp

Quad From $248 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $316 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 8 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $386 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $316 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $763 pp

Quad From $620 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 5 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $398 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $325 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $661 pp

Quad From $472 pp