[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $529 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,234 pp

Triple From $1,710 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $346 pp

Brisbane to Darwin

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $807 pp

Quad From $502 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,139 pp

Quad From $498 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $807 pp

Quad From $545 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $550 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $616 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $474 pp

Quad From $379 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $498 pp

Quad From $415 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $474 pp

Quad From $360 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $468 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $563 pp

Quad From $469 pp

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 29 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $628 pp

Quad From $639 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $446 pp

Quad From $364 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $563 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 13 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $422 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $317 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 27 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $564 pp

Quad From $403 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $610 pp

Quad From $516 pp