[Hero Image]

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,020 pp

Triple From $1,308 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $726 pp

Triple From $809 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,020 pp

Triple From $1,268 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,190 pp

Quad From $612 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $617 pp

Quad From $462 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $434 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $521 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $665 pp

Quad From $444 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $800 pp

Quad From $621 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $456 pp

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $701 pp

Quad From $598 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $688 pp

Quad From $713 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $647 pp

Triple From $678 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $289 pp

Quad From $224 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $273 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 6 April 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $195 pp

Quad From $176 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,084 pp

Quad From $689 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 13 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $471 pp

Quad From $377 pp