[Hero Image]

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,530 pp

Triple From $1,308 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,497 pp

Quad From $3,162 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $578 pp

Triple From $2,207 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $612 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $893 pp

Triple From $998 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $568 pp

Quad From $445 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $970 pp

Quad From $601 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $461 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $426 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit + Reduced Deposits

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $621 pp

Quad From $454 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $648 pp

Quad From $435 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $864 pp

Quad From $684 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $545 pp

Quad From $451 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $720 pp

Quad From $607 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $572 pp

Quad From $473 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $286 pp

Quad From $222 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $273 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 6 April 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $303 pp

Quad From $202 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,176 pp

Quad From $911 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 13 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $605 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*