Tasmania

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 25 October 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $730 pp

Quad From $545 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $877 pp

Quad From $657 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Adelaide and Kangaroo Island

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,323 pp

Quad From $1,065 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $561 pp

Quad From $420 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $441 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $561 pp

Quad From $514 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $877 pp

Quad From $657 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $682 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $361 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 19 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,175 pp

Triple From $1,146 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $537 pp

Quad From $455 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $877 pp

Quad From $657 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $631 pp

Quad From $502 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 28 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 31 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $280 pp

Quad From $233 pp

Adelaide and Kangaroo Island

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,715 pp

Quad From $1,323 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $783 pp

Triple From $678 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 24 February 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $682 pp

Quad From $511 pp

South Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 24 February 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $877 pp

Quad From $657 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,028 pp

Quad From $844 pp