[Hero Image]

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $814 pp

Quad From $821 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,540 pp

Triple From $1,308 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,368 pp

Quad From $3,162 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $922 pp

Triple From $2,207 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $656 pp

Quad From $519 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $755 pp

Triple From $629 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $854 pp

Triple From $998 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $548 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $775 pp

Quad From $601 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $452 pp

Quad From $356 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $480 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $392 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $815 pp

Quad From $672 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $598 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $647 pp

Single From $1,132 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $195 pp

Quad From $146 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $264 pp

Quad From $249 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*