Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $692 pp

Quad From $589 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $346 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $237 pp

Quad From $187 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $197 pp

Quad From $197 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 6 April 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $210 pp

Triple From $199 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $883 pp

Quad From $638 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 13 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $498 pp

Quad From $332 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,198 pp

Quad From $943 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $519 pp

Triple From $1,148 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 27 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $340 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 30 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $493 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 4 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $422 pp

Quad From $328 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $500 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

South Australia

5 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 14 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $610 pp

Quad From $305 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,020 pp

Quad From $809 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 5 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $687 pp

Quad From $538 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $798 pp

Quad From $610 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Tasmania Cruise

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 9 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $883 pp

Quad From $736 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,709 pp

Triple From $1,424 pp