Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 18 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $438 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Tasmania

6 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 5 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $994 pp

Quad From $850 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Tasmania

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $816 pp

Quad From $786 pp

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $964 pp

Quad From $723 pp

Hobart

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $500 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $554 pp

Quad From $421 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 25 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $228 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $433 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $339 pp

Quad From $288 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $733 pp

Quad From $648 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 12 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 15 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $433 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 18 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $459 pp

Quad From $403 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 19 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 22 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $626 pp

Quad From $530 pp

Melbourne and Hobart

6 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 25 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $893 pp

Quad From $712 pp

Hobart & Melbourne

6 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 5 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,054 pp

Quad From $784 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Sydney to Melbourne

4 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 5 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $696 pp

Quad From $527 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 12 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $405 pp

Quad From $321 pp