[Hero Image]

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $564 pp

Quad From $331 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 19 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $831 pp

Single From $1,661 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $619 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $603 pp

Quad From $484 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $494 pp

Tribute to 'The King'

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $633 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $544 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $345 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $346 pp

Quad From $309 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hobart (Dark Mofo)

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $592 pp

Quad From $543 pp

Dark Mofo Cruise

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $587 pp

Quad From $587 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Mooloolaba

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $473 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $358 pp

Quad From $315 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*