Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $446 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $540 pp

Quad From $504 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $269 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $388 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 21 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $339 pp

Quad From $319 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Adelaide

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $678 pp

Quad From $528 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 28 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $363 pp

Quad From $363 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $269 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $446 pp

Quad From $410 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $290 pp

Quad From $242 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $737 pp

Quad From $562 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $488 pp

Quad From $453 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $332 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $290 pp

Quad From $242 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $430 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $242 pp

Quad From $193 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $209 pp

Quad From $173 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 19 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $488 pp

Quad From $407 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*