Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $363 pp

Quad From $326 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $524 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $509 pp

Quad From $472 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $252 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $218 pp

Quad From $181 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $343 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $382 pp

Quad From $278 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 19 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 19 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $242 pp

Quad From $198 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $471 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $412 pp

Quad From $327 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $336 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 29 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $259 pp

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,139 pp

Quad From $763 pp

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $861 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $509 pp

Quad From $424 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $242 pp

Quad From $218 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $436 pp