Fun Size Cruises are a Great Way to Escape over the weekend. Nothing better than Cruising for 3 or 4 nights of fun during a weekend or throughout the week on an all inclusive cruise with Ozcruising.

Cruising From Sydney to Tasmania, Moreton Island, Sydney to Melbourne and Short Escape cruises. There are a range of exciting fun size itineraries to enjoy with Ozcruising.

Depart Brisbane for a Short Escape to the Whitsundays, or just a short break cruise to nowhere departing Brisbane.

Sit back and let the world cruise by during a fun filled getaway onboard a cruise. Contact Ozcruising Today and Book yourself on a fun sized cruise.

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 12 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $323 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $292 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $337 pp

Quad From $353 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $344 pp

Quad From $329 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $329 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $513 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $450 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 30 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $342 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 8 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $382 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $308 pp

Quad From $297 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $480 pp

Quad From $430 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $450 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 5 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $394 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $496 pp

Quad From $454 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $356 pp

Quad From $347 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 15 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $450 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 28 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $308 pp

Quad From $302 pp