Fun Size Cruises are a Great Way to Escape over the weekend. Nothing better than Cruising for 3 or 4 nights of fun during a weekend or throughout the week on an all inclusive cruise with Ozcruising.

Cruising From Sydney to Tasmania, Moreton Island, Sydney to Melbourne and Short Escape cruises. There are a range of exciting fun size itineraries to enjoy with Ozcruising.

Depart Brisbane for a Short Escape to the Whitsundays, or just a short break cruise to nowhere departing Brisbane.

Sit back and let the world cruise by during a fun filled getaway onboard a cruise. Contact Ozcruising Today and Book yourself on a fun sized cruise.

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $314 pp

Quad From $319 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 15 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $388 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 28 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $303 pp

Quad From $273 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 4 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $311 pp

Quad From $354 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $294 pp

Quad From $287 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 1 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $359 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $428 pp

Quad From $426 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 16 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $426 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $385 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 2 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $513 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 6 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $377 pp

Quad From $384 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $587 pp

Quad From $579 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $417 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $314 pp

Quad From $350 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $300 pp

Quad From $347 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $295 pp

Quad From $328 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $312 pp

Quad From $311 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $417 pp

Quad From $427 pp