Fun Size Cruises are a Great Way to Escape over the weekend. Nothing better than Cruising for 3 or 4 nights of fun during a weekend or throughout the week on an all inclusive cruise with Ozcruising.

Cruising From Sydney to Tasmania, Moreton Island, Sydney to Melbourne and Short Escape cruises. There are a range of exciting fun size itineraries to enjoy with Ozcruising.

Depart Brisbane for a Short Escape to the Whitsundays, or just a short break cruise to nowhere departing Brisbane.

Sit back and let the world cruise by during a fun filled getaway onboard a cruise. Contact Ozcruising Today and Book yourself on a fun sized cruise.

First Carnival Cruise Back

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 2 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $436 pp

Quad From $394 pp

School Holidays - Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 5 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $984 pp

Quad From $491 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $362 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 5 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $558 pp

Quad From $558 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Weekend Getaway

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 18 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $281 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 1 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $453 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - Getaway

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 8 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $553 pp

Quad From $500 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 12 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $668 pp

Quad From $660 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island - Australia Day

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 25 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $467 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 9 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $443 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 April 2023

Sydney

Twin From $639 pp

Quad From $539 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 20 April 2023

Sydney

Twin From $429 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 12 May 2023

Sydney

Twin From $331 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Sydney

Twin From $476 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 June 2023

Sydney

Twin From $476 pp

Quad From $438 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 9 July 2023

Sydney

Twin From $526 pp

Quad From $487 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Sydney

Twin From $436 pp

Quad From $409 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees