[Hero Image]

Weekend Cruises Departing From Sydney Australia

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $549 pp

Triple From $460 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $447 pp

Triple From $379 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $686 pp

Triple From $686 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $497 pp

Quad From $306 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $497 pp

Triple From $509 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $655 pp

Quad From $2,003 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $761 pp

Quad From $704 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $588 pp

Quad From $441 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $902 pp

Quad From $711 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $571 pp

Quad From $427 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $725 pp

Single From $1,374 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $518 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 6 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $485 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $343 pp

Quad From $377 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $760 pp

Quad From $799 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $658 pp

Quad From $517 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 31 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $588 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $549 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*