Weekend Cruises Departing From Sydney Australia

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $687 pp

Triple From $686 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $809 pp

Single From $1,618 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $952 pp

Triple From $1,015 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 31 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $711 pp

Triple From $692 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $658 pp

Quad From $542 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $480 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 13 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $476 pp

Quad From $434 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $476 pp

Quad From $335 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 3 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $571 pp

Quad From $475 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $434 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $476 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $335 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $505 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $503 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $476 pp

Quad From $333 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $428 pp

Quad From $333 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $447 pp

Quad From $364 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $473 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $361 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $400 pp

Quad From $200 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*