[Hero Image]

Weekend Cruises Departing From Sydney Australia

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $372 pp

Single From $744 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $549 pp

Triple From $461 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $496 pp

Quad From $490 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $868 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $448 pp

Quad From $409 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $428 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $556 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $446 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,127 pp

Quad From $858 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $404 pp

Quad From $397 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $385 pp

Quad From $397 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $902 pp

Quad From $682 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $380 pp

Quad From $332 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $455 pp

Single From $835 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $525 pp

Single From $1,051 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 6 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $636 pp

Quad From $553 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $400 pp

Quad From $317 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $565 pp

Quad From $517 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $760 pp

Quad From $760 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $611 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*