Weekend Cruises Departing From Sydney Australia

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 13 March 2020

Sydney

Quad From $1,058 pp

Quad From $1,058 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $527 pp

Quad From $353 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 3 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $549 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $623 pp

Quad From $521 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $296 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $503 pp

Quad From $274 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $485 pp

Quad From $339 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $428 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $198 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $198 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $505 pp

Quad From $358 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $452 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $376 pp

Quad From $299 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $423 pp

Quad From $212 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $372 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 21 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $379 pp

Quad From $189 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $379 pp

Quad From $189 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $512 pp

Quad From $256 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $378 pp

Quad From $189 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $706 pp

Quad From $516 pp