Weekend Cruises Departing From Sydney Australia

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 30 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $425 pp

Quad From $330 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $281 pp

Quad From $276 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 14 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $325 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $365 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $332 pp

Quad From $317 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $561 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $317 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $495 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 16 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $631 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 30 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $330 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 27 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 10 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 8 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $362 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 15 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 29 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $225 pp