[Hero Image]

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 12 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,839 pp

Quad From $4,875 pp

Fly Cruise - Barcelona to Rome

12 Nights

Celebrity Infinity

Sunday, 9 June 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $7,098 pp

Fly Cruise Offer - Departing Perth

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,468 pp

Quad From $986 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,557 pp

Quad From $1,871 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,716 pp

Quad From $1,907 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,183 pp

Quad From $1,639 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,557 pp

Quad From $1,217 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,468 pp

Quad From $3,032 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,341 pp

Quad From $1,709 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,389 pp

Quad From $1,778 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,919 pp

Quad From $2,609 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 7 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,091 pp

Quad From $1,582 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,945 pp

Quad From $1,509 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 20 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,278 pp

Quad From $1,687 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

16 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,364 pp

Quad From $2,722 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $513 pp

Quad From $406 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,925 pp

Quad From $1,644 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,424 pp

Quad From $2,171 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

14 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,209 pp

Quad From $2,819 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,454 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp