Book Celebrity Cruises with Australia's online Cruise Agency.

Celebrity Solstice 2020/2021
Celebrity Eclipse 2020/2021

With a range of amazing itineraries around Australia and New Zealand, Celebrity is a specialist when it comes to luxury cruising out of Australia.

  • 13 Night New Zealand Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Sydney to Auckland Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Melbourne to Auckland Cruise, Visiting Tauranga and Akaroa during the cruise journey.
  • 11 Nights South Pacific Cruise
  • 12 Nights Great Barrier Reef Discovery
  • Adelaide and Hobart and Short Cruises available on Celebrity.

Book from Single, Twin, Triple and Quad Cabins and Experience Cruising with Celebrity Cruises.

Melbourne to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $979 pp

Single From $2,737 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 20 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,371 pp

Quad From $1,217 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

16 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,057 pp

Quad From $2,516 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $351 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,143 pp

Quad From $1,688 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,722 pp

Quad From $1,936 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

14 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,119 pp

Quad From $2,303 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,800 pp

Quad From $1,376 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 8 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $279 pp

Quad From $292 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,604 pp

Quad From $1,913 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 14 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,146 pp

Quad From $1,606 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,909 pp

Quad From $2,102 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 24 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,795 pp

Quad From $2,048 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,340 pp

Quad From $1,649 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,682 pp

Quad From $1,966 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,708 pp

Quad From $1,936 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 15 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,716 pp

Quad From $1,931 pp

Adelaide and Hobart

8 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 4 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,705 pp

Quad From $1,194 pp

South Pacific

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,870 pp

Quad From $1,993 pp

Sydney to Auckland

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 12 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,395 pp

Quad From $1,660 pp