Book Celebrity Cruises with Australia's online Cruise Agency.

Celebrity Solstice 2020/2021
Celebrity Eclipse 2020/2021

With a range of amazing itineraries around Australia and New Zealand, Celebrity is a specialist when it comes to luxury cruising out of Australia.

  • 13 Night New Zealand Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Sydney to Auckland Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Melbourne to Auckland Cruise, Visiting Tauranga and Akaroa during the cruise journey.
  • 11 Nights South Pacific Cruise
  • 12 Nights Great Barrier Reef Discovery
  • Adelaide and Hobart and Short Cruises available on Celebrity.

Book from Single, Twin, Triple and Quad Cabins and Experience Cruising with Celebrity Cruises.

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,550 pp

Quad From $2,074 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,275 pp

Quad From $1,758 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,474 pp

Quad From $1,998 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 15 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,573 pp

Quad From $2,008 pp

Adelaide and Hobart

8 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 4 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,580 pp

Quad From $1,193 pp

South Pacific

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,965 pp

Quad From $2,169 pp

Sydney to Auckland

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 12 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,924 pp

Quad From $1,524 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,650 pp

Quad From $1,400 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,603 pp

Quad From $2,009 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,631 pp

Quad From $2,502 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $4,964 pp

Quad From $3,482 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 18 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,908 pp

Quad From $2,471 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 1 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,524 pp

Quad From $2,125 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,377 pp

Quad From $2,176 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,232 pp

Quad From $2,030 pp

Hobart

5 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 4 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $929 pp

Quad From $774 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 9 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,425 pp

Quad From $2,130 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,374 pp

Quad From $2,938 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 3 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,431 pp

Quad From $2,295 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 28 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,331 pp

Quad From $2,098 pp