Book Celebrity Cruises with Australia's online Cruise Agency.

Celebrity Solstice 2020/2021
Celebrity Eclipse 2020/2021

With a range of amazing itineraries around Australia and New Zealand, Celebrity is a specialist when it comes to luxury cruising out of Australia.

  • 13 Night New Zealand Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Sydney to Auckland Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Melbourne to Auckland Cruise, Visiting Tauranga and Akaroa during the cruise journey.
  • 11 Nights South Pacific Cruise
  • 12 Nights Great Barrier Reef Discovery
  • Adelaide and Hobart and Short Cruises available on Celebrity.

Book from Single, Twin, Triple and Quad Cabins and Experience Cruising with Celebrity Cruises.

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $343 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,414 pp

Quad From $1,998 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,084 pp

Quad From $2,520 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

14 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,641 pp

Quad From $3,073 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,143 pp

Quad From $1,577 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 8 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $276 pp

Quad From $289 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,080 pp

Quad From $2,377 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 14 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,414 pp

Quad From $2,090 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,053 pp

Quad From $2,718 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 24 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,609 pp

Quad From $2,848 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,636 pp

Quad From $2,205 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,955 pp

Quad From $2,587 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,830 pp

Quad From $2,463 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 15 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,926 pp

Quad From $2,449 pp

Adelaide and Hobart

8 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 4 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,775 pp

Quad From $1,499 pp

South Pacific

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $3,491 pp

Quad From $2,759 pp

Sydney to Auckland

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 12 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,191 pp

Quad From $1,874 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,921 pp

Quad From $1,352 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,956 pp

Quad From $2,449 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,983 pp

Quad From $2,857 pp