[Hero Image]

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Auckland

Twin From $1,474 pp

Quad From $1,251 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 2 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,842 pp

Quad From $1,457 pp

Auckland to Sydney

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Auckland

Twin From $1,529 pp

Quad From $1,153 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 23 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,903 pp

Triple From $2,384 pp

Sydney to Auckland

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 4 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,917 pp

Quad From $1,902 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 31 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,799 pp

Quad From $1,423 pp

Auckland to Fremantle

16 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,376 pp

Quad From $1,938 pp

Fremantle to Auckland

16 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $3,045 pp

Quad From $2,054 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 12 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,429 pp

Quad From $3,415 pp

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $686 pp

Quad From $557 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,159 pp

Quad From $1,650 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,960 pp

Quad From $1,497 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,942 pp

Quad From $1,480 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,299 pp

Quad From $1,068 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,407 pp

Quad From $2,015 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,664 pp

Quad From $1,294 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,212 pp

Quad From $1,657 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,097 pp

Quad From $1,561 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 7 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,855 pp

Quad From $1,439 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,855 pp

Quad From $1,439 pp