Book Celebrity Cruises with Australia's online Cruise Agency.

Celebrity Solstice 2020/2021
Celebrity Eclipse 2020/2021

With a range of amazing itineraries around Australia and New Zealand, Celebrity is a specialist when it comes to luxury cruising out of Australia.

  • 13 Night New Zealand Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Sydney to Auckland Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Melbourne to Auckland Cruise, Visiting Tauranga and Akaroa during the cruise journey.
  • 11 Nights South Pacific Cruise
  • 12 Nights Great Barrier Reef Discovery
  • Adelaide and Hobart and Short Cruises available on Celebrity.

Book from Single, Twin, Triple and Quad Cabins and Experience Cruising with Celebrity Cruises.

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,600 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 7 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,899 pp

Single From $3,537 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,245 pp

Single From $9,394 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 20 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $999 pp

Quad From $1,090 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

16 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,587 pp

Quad From $1,973 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $306 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,986 pp

Quad From $1,555 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,518 pp

Quad From $1,795 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

14 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,935 pp

Quad From $2,160 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,727 pp

Quad From $1,316 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 8 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $269 pp

Quad From $280 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,452 pp

Quad From $1,796 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 14 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,033 pp

Quad From $1,521 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,743 pp

Quad From $1,977 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 24 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,649 pp

Quad From $1,940 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,127 pp

Quad From $1,518 pp

Great Barrier Reef

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,545 pp

Quad From $1,866 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,546 pp

Quad From $1,813 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 15 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,546 pp

Quad From $1,801 pp

Adelaide and Hobart

8 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 4 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,618 pp

Quad From $1,133 pp