[Hero Image]

Fremantle to Sydney

10 Nights

ms Maasdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,326 pp

Triple From $1,788 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,287 pp

Quad From $1,706 pp

New Zealand and Fiji

20 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,717 pp

Quad From $1,364 pp

Pacific Islands & Southern Australian

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,516 pp

Triple From $3,854 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,372 pp

Quad From $1,034 pp

Southern Australia

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,237 pp

Quad From $1,980 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

28 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,152 pp

Triple From $3,712 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,668 pp

Quad From $1,330 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,761 pp

Triple From $1,308 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

28 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,730 pp

Quad From $2,869 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,917 pp

Quad From $1,179 pp

Sydney to Auckland

13 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,981 pp

Quad From $1,289 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,217 pp

Quad From $1,449 pp

Tasmania, NZ & Polynesia

29 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $6,184 pp

Triple From $5,137 pp

Sydney to Auckland

15 Nights

ms Noordam

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,208 pp

Quad From $1,721 pp

New Zealand Discovery

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,237 pp

Quad From $1,716 pp

Sydney to Vancouver

39 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $5,930 pp

Quad From $4,115 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

30 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $4,859 pp

Single From $8,117 pp

Sydney to Vancouver

25 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,736 pp

Quad From $12,234 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

16 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,719 pp

Quad From $2,267 pp