[Hero Image]

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Brisbane

Single From $1,582 pp

Quad From $691 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,775 pp

Quad From $1,535 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,807 pp

Triple From $1,715 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,343 pp

Quad From $1,007 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,688 pp

Quad From $1,151 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $474 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,088 pp

Quad From $989 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $618 pp

Quad From $389 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $451 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,185 pp

Quad From $679 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $494 pp

Tribute to 'The King'

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,055 pp

Quad From $608 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $889 pp

Quad From $692 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $939 pp

Quad From $671 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $875 pp

Quad From $564 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,151 pp

Quad From $671 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $345 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*