Cruises Departing From Adelaide

Adelaide to Sydney

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $275 pp

New Zealand

17 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 19 December 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $3,781 pp

Quad From $2,907 pp

New Zealand

19 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 5 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $3,296 pp

Quad From $2,584 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

3 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $415 pp

Quad From $208 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $485 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $532 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $1,648 pp

Triple From $1,616 pp

Adelaide to Singapore

16 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $3,588 pp

Triple From $3,475 pp

Kangaroo Island, Melbourne and Hobart

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 3 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $879 pp

Quad From $816 pp

Up to $200 onboard credit

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $485 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

New Zealand

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $1,967 pp

Quad From $1,539 pp

Up to $300 onboard credit

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $559 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $439 pp

Quad From $358 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 April 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $833 pp

Quad From $647 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Melbourne, Sydney and Queensland

18 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 26 October 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $2,744 pp

Quad From $2,128 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 13 November 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $406 pp

Quad From $319 pp

New Zealand

19 Nights

Grand Princess

Saturday, 16 December 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $3,976 pp

Quad From $3,079 pp

New Zealand

20 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 4 January 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $3,443 pp

Quad From $2,671 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $901 pp

Quad From $702 pp