Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $779 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 October 2021

Brisbane

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 22 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $365 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 25 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne Cup

8 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 29 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,181 pp

Quad From $827 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Eden and Sydney

6 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $873 pp

Quad From $688 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,658 pp

Quad From $1,217 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $342 pp

Quad From $253 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 5 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $365 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

7 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Monday, 8 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,105 pp

Quad From $824 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 9 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $441 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,145 pp

Quad From $1,672 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Royal Princess

Friday, 12 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $342 pp

Triple From $283 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $775 pp

Quad From $654 pp