South Pacific & Fiji

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 4 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,976 pp

Quad From $1,130 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $868 pp

Quad From $675 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 15 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $639 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Australian Open

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,061 pp

Quad From $771 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 18 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,097 pp

Quad From $729 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $868 pp

Quad From $675 pp

Whitsundays

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,031 pp

Quad From $634 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $409 pp

Quad From $324 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,184 pp

Quad From $741 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 12 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $536 pp

Quad From $376 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 15 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,176 pp

Quad From $735 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $698 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 5 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,144 pp

Quad From $708 pp

Sampler

2 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $343 pp

Quad From $251 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 15 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,196 pp

Quad From $729 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,035 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,984 pp

Quad From $2,253 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,057 pp

Quad From $663 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 8 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,228 pp

Quad From $748 pp