[Hero Image]

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $741 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,771 pp

Quad From $1,632 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $622 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Around Australia Ex Brisbane

28 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Single From $9,304 pp

Single From $9,304 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Triple From $467 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,023 pp

Quad From $843 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $335 pp

Quad From $322 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $561 pp

Quad From $335 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Hamilton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 22 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,047 pp

Quad From $1,055 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $870 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,433 pp

Quad From $891 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Auckland

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,761 pp

Quad From $1,989 pp

Brisbane to San Francisco

41 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $4,305 pp

Quad From $13,562 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $790 pp

Quad From $608 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Auckland

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 5 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $672 pp

Triple From $606 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $383 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $583 pp

Quad From $1,007 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $7,058 pp

Quad From $6,429 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $892 pp

Triple From $962 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,391 pp

Triple From $1,314 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*