[Hero Image]

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $883 pp

Quad From $578 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,410 pp

Quad From $981 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $932 pp

Quad From $685 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $884 pp

Quad From $634 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $795 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,311 pp

Quad From $770 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,079 pp

Quad From $686 pp

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 29 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,074 pp

Quad From $789 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,236 pp

Quad From $960 pp

Papua New Guinea

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,427 pp

Quad From $932 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $522 pp

Quad From $332 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $800 pp

Quad From $1,141 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 13 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $562 pp

Quad From $493 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $440 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 16 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,618 pp

Quad From $1,380 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,475 pp

Quad From $1,379 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,486 pp

Triple From $1,373 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 27 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $587 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,023 pp

Quad From $1,591 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 30 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,570 pp

Quad From $1,371 pp