Tribute to "The King"

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $328 pp

Elvis Cruise

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $193 pp

Quad From $212 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $658 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific and Fiji

16 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,357 pp

Quad From $1,318 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $846 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Yokohama

20 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 3 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $3,074 pp

Quad From $2,298 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $846 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 9 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,648 pp

Quad From $1,226 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $451 pp

Quad From $357 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $705 pp

Quad From $451 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,881 pp

Quad From $1,269 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $846 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $733 pp

Quad From $498 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $678 pp

Quad From $477 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $871 pp

Quad From $663 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $446 pp

Quad From $363 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Fremantle

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,435 pp

Quad From $1,115 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $987 pp

Quad From $775 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

WW2 History Cruise

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,521 pp

Triple From $1,894 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $3,861 pp

Quad From $4,300 pp