[Hero Image]

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $772 pp

Single From $712 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $954 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $910 pp

Quad From $704 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 3 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,057 pp

Quad From $1,591 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 17 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,283 pp

Quad From $984 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,057 pp

Quad From $1,606 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,038 pp

Quad From $1,582 pp

Southern Australia

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,733 pp

Quad From $1,336 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,478 pp

Triple From $1,240 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

22 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $5,330 pp

Quad From $4,093 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 20 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,694 pp

Quad From $2,081 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $3,576 pp

Quad From $2,748 pp

New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $4,957 pp

Triple From $5,825 pp

Southern Australia

8 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,694 pp

Quad From $1,214 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,114 pp

Quad From $3,182 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,488 pp

Quad From $1,219 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $498 pp

Triple From $424 pp

New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $4,389 pp

Quad From $3,410 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 10 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,126 pp

Quad From $1,685 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,782 pp

Quad From $2,190 pp