[Hero Image]

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Melbourne

Quad From $966 pp

Quad From $966 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,725 pp

Single From $3,767 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Southern Australia

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,413 pp

Triple From $1,975 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,020 pp

Single From $1,785 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 20 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,915 pp

Quad From $1,988 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,631 pp

Triple From $3,419 pp

Southern Australia

8 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,570 pp

Triple From $3,298 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,217 pp

Triple From $4,132 pp

New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $4,732 pp

Triple From $5,714 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 10 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $2,856 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,865 pp

Quad From $2,061 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

9 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,492 pp

Triple From $2,466 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,791 pp

Triple From $1,668 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $500 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,217 pp

Quad From $1,379 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $725 pp

Triple From $809 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 27 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,373 pp

Quad From $1,049 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,668 pp

Quad From $1,185 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,052 pp

Quad From $2,213 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,020 pp

Triple From $1,268 pp