Tasmania and Sydney

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $727 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $436 pp

Quad From $372 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $678 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $450 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,261 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific / Fiji

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 30 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,285 pp

Quad From $969 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $630 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 13 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $371 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,261 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,151 pp

Quad From $863 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,008 pp

Quad From $785 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $503 pp

Triple From $1,504 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 27 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $359 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Queensland

14 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,327 pp

Quad From $1,745 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 30 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $527 pp

Quad From $431 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,298 pp

Quad From $1,796 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,377 pp

Triple From $1,520 pp

New Zealand and Tasmania

19 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $6,508 pp

Single From $11,389 pp

New Zealand and Tasmania

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $8,216 pp

Single From $14,377 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 4 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $431 pp

Quad From $335 pp