Tasmania and Sydney

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $749 pp

Quad From $612 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $384 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $899 pp

Quad From $699 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $599 pp

Quad From $464 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,799 pp

Quad From $1,300 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 30 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,099 pp

Quad From $849 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $899 pp

Quad From $650 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 13 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $299 pp

Quad From $249 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,799 pp

Quad From $1,300 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $899 pp

Quad From $649 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,220 pp

Quad From $960 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $529 pp

Triple From $1,169 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 27 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $249 pp

Quad From $199 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit

Queensland

14 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,399 pp

Quad From $1,799 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 30 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $503 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,620 pp

Quad From $2,047 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,720 pp

Triple From $1,633 pp

New Zealand and Tasmania

19 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $6,710 pp

Single From $11,741 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 4 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $446 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit

Tasmania & Kangaroo Island

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 7 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,199 pp

Quad From $815 pp