[Hero Image]

Shanghai to Tokyo

14 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,093 pp

Quad From $1,368 pp

Mumbai to Amsterdam

25 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Monday, 1 April 2019

Mumbai (Bombay)

Twin From $6,762 pp

Singapore to Dubai

15 Nights

Celebrity Constellation

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,385 pp

Quad From $1,395 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $875 pp

Quad From $660 pp

Singapore to Shanghai

18 Nights

Seabourn Sojourn

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Singapore

Twin From $7,918 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $1,895 pp

Quad From $1,046 pp

Japan

16 Nights

Diamond Princess

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,694 pp

Single From $7,388 pp

Japan

4 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 12 April 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,820 pp

Quad From $1,459 pp

Bali to Singapore

10 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 12 April 2019

Bali

Twin From $5,443 pp

Japan

14 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $3,334 pp

Quad From $2,041 pp

South Korea & Japan

13 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $5,408 pp

Quad From $3,691 pp

Japan

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $4,998 pp

Yokohama to Vancouver

29 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $6,265 pp

Japan & South Korea

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 15 April 2019

Keelung

Twin From $1,513 pp

Triple From $1,338 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,368 pp

Quad From $1,067 pp

Japan and South Korea

9 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 19 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,097 pp

Quad From $2,360 pp

Japan & South Korea

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Friday, 19 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $816 pp

Quad From $663 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $2,107 pp

Quad From $1,547 pp

Singapore to Dubai

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 22 April 2019

Singapore

Twin From $6,236 pp

Singapore to Amsterdam

46 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Singapore

Twin From $9,687 pp