[Hero Image]

Penang - Malaysia

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 25 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $547 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Bangkok - Thailand

5 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 28 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $772 pp

Quad From $616 pp

Dubai to Hong Kong

21 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Dubai

Twin From $5,820 pp

Single From $10,082 pp

Malaysia and Thailand

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnam

11 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,483 pp

Single From $2,760 pp

Japan

4 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 1 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,953 pp

Quad From $1,421 pp

Malaysia and Thailand

4 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,213 pp

Quad From $906 pp

Shanghai to Singapore

14 Nights

Celebrity Constellation

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,734 pp

Quad From $1,616 pp

Thailand & Vietnam

7 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,410 pp

Quad From $1,092 pp

Southeast Asia

12 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,977 pp

Quad From $1,488 pp

Japan

6 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $2,094 pp

Quad From $1,707 pp

Malaysia and Thailand

5 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,365 pp

Quad From $1,000 pp

Malaysia & Thailand

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $574 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Japan

4 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Monday, 11 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,658 pp

Quad From $1,235 pp

Malaysia and Thailand

4 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 11 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $567 pp

Quad From $487 pp

Singapore to Shanghai

11 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $2,841 pp

Quad From $2,300 pp

Singapore to Hong Kong

21 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $15,688 pp

Single From $31,691 pp

Sydney to Singapore

19 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,704 pp

Quad From $1,638 pp

Malaysia

3 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 15 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $392 pp

Quad From $301 pp

Penang - Malaysia

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 15 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $518 pp

Quad From $430 pp