[Hero Image]

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,981 pp

Quad From $1,360 pp

San Francisco to Auckland

16 Nights

Queen Victoria

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

San Francisco

Twin From $4,762 pp

Single From $8,237 pp

San Francisco to Sydney

21 Nights

Queen Victoria

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

San Francisco

Twin From $3,430 pp

Triple From $15,743 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,812 pp

Quad From $1,775 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,881 pp

Quad From $1,809 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,881 pp

Quad From $1,809 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,175 pp

Quad From $1,582 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,881 pp

Quad From $1,809 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,951 pp

Quad From $1,878 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Monday, 11 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,184 pp

Quad From $1,714 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $3,020 pp

Quad From $1,913 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,881 pp

Quad From $1,844 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,185 pp

Quad From $1,710 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

28 Nights

Star Princess

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $5,124 pp

Quad From $3,056 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,536 pp

Quad From $1,671 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Carnival Legend

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,645 pp

Quad From $2,057 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Grand Princess

Saturday, 6 April 2019

San Francisco

Twin From $2,233 pp

Quad From $1,655 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,301 pp

Quad From $1,518 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 8 April 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,185 pp

Quad From $1,587 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

31 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,336 pp

Quad From $4,095 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*