[Hero Image]

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 13 October 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,702 pp

Quad From $3,028 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 20 October 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,066 pp

Quad From $2,384 pp

Hawaii & South Pacific

51 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Monday, 28 October 2019

San Diego

Twin From $12,189 pp

Quad From $7,238 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,066 pp

Quad From $2,384 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,849 pp

Quad From $3,103 pp

Hawaii

17 Nights

ms Eurodam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $3,035 pp

Quad From $2,384 pp

Hawaii

18 Nights

ms Eurodam

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $3,190 pp

Quad From $2,514 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

28 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 21 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $5,440 pp

Quad From $3,419 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 10 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $3,698 pp

Quad From $3,198 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 17 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $2,798 pp

Quad From $2,373 pp

Hawaii

18 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

San Diego

Twin From $2,799 pp

Quad From $2,449 pp

Hawaii & Mexican Riviera

25 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

San Diego

Twin From $3,798 pp

Quad From $3,348 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

32 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

San Diego

Twin From $6,401 pp

Quad From $5,224 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 9 January 2021

San Diego

Twin From $4,048 pp

Quad From $3,548 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 16 January 2021

San Diego

Twin From $3,198 pp

Quad From $2,698 pp

Hawaii

18 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

San Diego

Twin From $3,299 pp

Quad From $2,899 pp

Hawaii & Mexican Riviera

25 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

San Diego

Twin From $4,299 pp

Quad From $3,799 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

32 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Sunday, 21 February 2021

San Diego

Twin From $6,691 pp

Quad From $5,323 pp