[Hero Image]

New Zealand Cruises Departing From Melbourne

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,069 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

9 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $5,287 pp

Quad From $3,879 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,718 pp

Quad From $1,496 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 20 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,467 pp

Quad From $1,376 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $3,298 pp

Quad From $2,533 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 10 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,865 pp

Quad From $3,559 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,650 pp

Quad From $2,234 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,913 pp

Single From $3,827 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,683 pp

Quad From $1,016 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,454 pp

Quad From $1,922 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $854 pp

Triple From $998 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,669 pp

Quad From $1,042 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,615 pp

Quad From $1,411 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 2 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,815 pp

Quad From $1,437 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,914 pp

Quad From $1,521 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2060 pp

Quad From $1599 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,060 pp

Quad From $1,599 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,165 pp

Quad From $908 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,289 pp

Quad From $2,694 pp

New Zealand

20 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $4,320 pp

Triple From $4,212 pp