New Zealand Cruises Departing From Melbourne

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Friday, 4 November 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,016 pp

Quad From $1,564 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 1 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,918 pp

Quad From $1,486 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $5,684 pp

Quad From $4,483 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,686 pp

Quad From $2,081 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $3,968 pp

Quad From $3,086 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,129 pp

Quad From $1,665 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Melbourne to Auckland

17 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 4 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $7,125 pp

Quad From $4,855 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 9 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $2,206 pp

Quad From $1,712 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Friday, 27 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,918 pp

Quad From $1,486 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,852 pp

Quad From $1,388 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Melbourne to Auckland

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $2,303 pp

Triple From $1,960 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $3,528 pp

Quad From $2,720 pp

Melbourne to Singapore

31 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $6,615 pp

Quad From $5,108 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $2,014 pp

Quad From $1,563 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 8 March 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $2,014 pp

Quad From $1,563 pp