[Hero Image]

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,057 pp

Quad From $1,606 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,038 pp

Quad From $1,582 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

22 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $5,330 pp

Quad From $4,093 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 20 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,694 pp

Quad From $2,081 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $3,576 pp

Quad From $2,748 pp

New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $4,957 pp

Triple From $5,825 pp

New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $4,389 pp

Quad From $3,410 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 10 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,126 pp

Quad From $1,685 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,782 pp

Quad From $2,190 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

9 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,919 pp

Triple From $1,608 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,861 pp

Single From $3,722 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

20 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $5,144 pp

Single From $9,002 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,734 pp

Quad From $1,430 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,666 pp

Quad From $2,099 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $970 pp

Triple From $849 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,716 pp

Quad From $1,415 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,945 pp

Quad From $1,509 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 2 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,697 pp

Quad From $1,371 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,017 pp

Quad From $1,566 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,249 pp

Quad From $2,661 pp