[Hero Image]

Brazil and Uruguay

13 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,001 pp

Quad From $2,284 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

22 Nights

ms Zaandam

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,645 pp

Quad From $2,664 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

16 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 20 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,783 pp

Quad From $2,780 pp

Brazil and Uruguay

15 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,287 pp

Quad From $2,984 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

15 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,656 pp

Quad From $2,372 pp

Antarctica

15 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,865 pp

Quad From $3,441 pp

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,611 pp

Quad From $2,778 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

15 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 20 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,699 pp

Quad From $3,033 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

16 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,251 pp

Quad From $2,579 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

22 Nights

ms Zaandam

Friday, 31 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $6,431 pp

Quad From $3,384 pp

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,724 pp

Quad From $2,823 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

36 Nights

ms Volendam

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $7,216 pp

Single From $11,562 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

20 Nights

Island Princess

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,609 pp

Single From $9,219 pp

Brazil & Uruguay

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,443 pp

Quad From $2,538 pp

Brazil and Uruguay

12 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,784 pp

Quad From $2,465 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,313 pp

Quad From $2,968 pp

Buenos Aires to Lima

21 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 2 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,960 pp

Quad From $3,734 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

ms Zaandam

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,003 pp

Quad From $1,744 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

31 Nights

ms Zaandam

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,973 pp

Quad From $3,762 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

18 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,104 pp

Quad From $1,887 pp