[Hero Image]

Brisbane to Auckland

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,780 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Brisbane

Single From $1,582 pp

Quad From $691 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,688 pp

Quad From $1,151 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,185 pp

Quad From $679 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,151 pp

Quad From $671 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,800 pp

Quad From $1,019 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,007 pp

Quad From $911 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,222 pp

Quad From $770 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,156 pp

Quad From $937 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $920 pp

Quad From $732 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 20 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $827 pp

Quad From $827 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,128 pp

Quad From $987 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,975 pp

Quad From $4,514 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,016 pp

Quad From $762 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 18 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $826 pp

Quad From $704 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $939 pp

Quad From $1,551 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 1 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $920 pp

Quad From $798 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $704 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,065 pp

Quad From $839 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 16 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,932 pp

Quad From $1,388 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*