[Hero Image]

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $516 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 1 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $725 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $759 pp

Quad From $616 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $854 pp

Quad From $550 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Auckland

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,782 pp

Quad From $2,066 pp

Brisbane to San Francisco

41 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $7,202 pp

Quad From $13,425 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $759 pp

Quad From $592 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,025 pp

Quad From $944 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,025 pp

Quad From $787 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,743 pp

Quad From $1,740 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise Departing Brisbane

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $22,309 pp

Single From $42,561 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $755 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,954 pp

Quad From $1,209 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,227 pp

Quad From $1,077 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,023 pp

Quad From $707 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,094 pp

Quad From $1,721 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $9,942 pp

Single From $19,884 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,101 pp

Quad From $1,722 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 20 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $943 pp

Quad From $2,141 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,116 pp

Quad From $991 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*