Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $766 pp

Quad From $584 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Weekend Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $275 pp

Quad From $196 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $760 pp

Quad From $584 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 18 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $324 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Weekend Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $226 pp

Quad From $239 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $682 pp

Quad From $682 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $730 pp

Quad From $682 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $744 pp

Quad From $594 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 21 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $275 pp

Quad From $245 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $734 pp

Quad From $594 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 16 November 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $730 pp

Quad From $682 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $631 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Tasmania and Eden

7 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 28 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $535 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $710 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $344 pp

Quad From $491 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 26 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $720 pp

Quad From $613 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 13 June 2023

Sydney

Twin From $744 pp

Quad From $610 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Sydney

Twin From $739 pp

Quad From $627 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 4 September 2023

Sydney

Twin From $739 pp

Quad From $627 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees