[Hero Image]

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,015 pp

Quad From $929 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,130 pp

Quad From $1,737 pp

Australia Day

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $696 pp

Quad From $696 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,570 pp

Quad From $1,590 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $392 pp

Quad From $220 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,063 pp

Quad From $842 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $566 pp

Up To $25 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Margaret River

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $470 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Busselton

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $714 pp

Quad From $592 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 25 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $358 pp

Quad From $223 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $692 pp

Quad From $463 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $572 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $705 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit