Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $805 pp

Australia Day

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $343 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $795 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $235 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $795 pp

Single From $1,589 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $613 pp

Quad From $478 pp

Margaret River

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $407 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Busselton

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $795 pp

Quad From $500 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $617 pp

Quad From $579 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 25 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $363 pp

Quad From $225 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $706 pp

Quad From $471 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $617 pp

Quad From $529 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $784 pp

Quad From $612 pp