[Hero Image]

Fremantle to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,596 pp

Triple From $1,779 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $988 pp

Triple From $780 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,241 pp

Quad From $847 pp

Australia Day

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $638 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,124 pp

Quad From $679 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $203 pp

Quad From $140 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,045 pp

Quad From $813 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $696 pp

Margaret River

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $512 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $706 pp

Quad From $585 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $677 pp

Quad From $565 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $696 pp