[Hero Image]

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Astor

Monday, 10 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $772 pp

Weekend Party

2 Nights

Astor

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $869 pp

Fremantle To Bali

5 Nights

Astor

Monday, 17 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $1,147 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Astor

Friday, 28 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $299 pp

4 Night New Year

4 Nights

Astor

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $1,372 pp

Quad From $1,224 pp

Coastal Adventure

4 Nights

Astor

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $749 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,009 pp

Summer Weekend

3 Nights

Astor

Friday, 11 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $562 pp

Triple From $604 pp

Fremantle To Bali

5 Nights

Astor

Monday, 14 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,167 pp

Australia Day

4 Nights

Astor

Friday, 25 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $959 pp

Quad From $1,040 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Astor

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $907 pp

Quad From $1,259 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $787 pp

Quad From $725 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 4 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,376 pp

Triple From $3,054 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 4 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,047 pp

Triple From $1,265 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,432 pp

Quad From $1,074 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $670 pp

Quad From $625 pp