[Hero Image]

No time for a longer cruise holiday? Fit all of the fun into a short cruise departing from Brisbane. Taking a short cruise to nowhere can be the perfect opportunity to rejuvnenate your mind and soul. With various short cruise alternatives departing from Brisbane, don't miss the itineraries from leading cruise lines including Carnival Australia and P&O Cruises.

Some cruise options that you can look into when reviewing short cruises from Brisbane

• Cruise - Whitsundays Cruise
• Ship - P&O Pacific Dawn
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Departing - Brisbane
• Features - Casino, Fitness Center, Pool, Kid's Clubs
• Accomodation - Suites, Balconies, Oceanviews, Interior Staterooms

This popular princess cruise itinerary is always selling out, with a quick alternative to visiting some friends in Sydney on your cruise

• Ship - Sun Princess
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Itinerary - Brisbane to Sydney Return
• Departing - Brisbane
• Stopping in - Sydney Overnight

Short Cruises from Brisbane, offered year-round with Ozcruising on various cruise brands.

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $395 pp

Single From $790 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $763 pp

Single From $1,527 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $849 pp

Quad From $670 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $715 pp

Quad From $592 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $713 pp

Quad From $617 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $666 pp

Quad From $489 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $705 pp

Quad From $951 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $1,046 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 29 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $857 pp

Quad From $695 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $666 pp

Quad From $465 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $727 pp

Quad From $621 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 13 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $564 pp

Quad From $517 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $362 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 27 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $639 pp

Quad From $458 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $611 pp

Quad From $611 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $658 pp

Quad From $564 pp

Australia Day

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 24 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $686 pp

Quad From $612 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,365 pp

Triple From $1,114 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $517 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $448 pp

Quad From $339 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*