No time for a longer cruise holiday? Fit all of the fun into a short cruise departing from Brisbane. Taking a short cruise to nowhere can be the perfect opportunity to rejuvnenate your mind and soul. With various short cruise alternatives departing from Brisbane, don't miss the itineraries from leading cruise lines including Carnival Australia and P&O Cruises.

Some cruise options that you can look into when reviewing short cruises from Brisbane

• Cruise - Whitsundays Cruise
• Ship - P&O Pacific Dawn
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Departing - Brisbane
• Features - Casino, Fitness Center, Pool, Kid's Clubs
• Accomodation - Suites, Balconies, Oceanviews, Interior Staterooms

This popular princess cruise itinerary is always selling out, with a quick alternative to visiting some friends in Sydney on your cruise

• Ship - Sun Princess
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Itinerary - Brisbane to Sydney Return
• Departing - Brisbane
• Stopping in - Sydney Overnight

Short Cruises from Brisbane, offered year-round with Ozcruising on various cruise brands.

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 15 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $597 pp

Quad From $468 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 21 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $596 pp

Quad From $465 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 12 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $498 pp

Quad From $426 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 18 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $497 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Sampler

2 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $298 pp

Quad From $284 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 29 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $497 pp

Quad From $447 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Sydney

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $775 pp

Quad From $558 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 7 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $429 pp

Quad From $338 pp

Whitsundays and Moreton Island

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 10 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $859 pp

Quad From $763 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $381 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $262 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $620 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $316 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 8 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $386 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $316 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $763 pp

Quad From $382 pp