No time for a longer cruise holiday? Fit all of the fun into a short cruise departing from Brisbane. Taking a short cruise to nowhere can be the perfect opportunity to rejuvnenate your mind and soul. With various short cruise alternatives departing from Brisbane, don't miss the itineraries from leading cruise lines including Carnival Australia and P&O Cruises.

Some cruise options that you can look into when reviewing short cruises from Brisbane

• Cruise - Whitsundays Cruise
• Ship - P&O Pacific Dawn
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Departing - Brisbane
• Features - Casino, Fitness Center, Pool, Kid's Clubs
• Accomodation - Suites, Balconies, Oceanviews, Interior Staterooms

This popular princess cruise itinerary is always selling out, with a quick alternative to visiting some friends in Sydney on your cruise

• Ship - Sun Princess
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Itinerary - Brisbane to Sydney Return
• Departing - Brisbane
• Stopping in - Sydney Overnight

Short Cruises from Brisbane, offered year-round with Ozcruising on various cruise brands.

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 October 2021

Brisbane

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 22 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $365 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 25 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Eden and Sydney

6 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $873 pp

Quad From $688 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $342 pp

Quad From $253 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 5 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $365 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 9 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $441 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Royal Princess

Friday, 12 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $342 pp

Triple From $283 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $354 pp

Quad From $318 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $412 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 1 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $423 pp

Quad From $370 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 10 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $645 pp

Quad From $518 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $412 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $442 pp

Quad From $426 pp