No time for a longer cruise holiday? Fit all of the fun into a short cruise departing from Brisbane. Taking a short cruise to nowhere can be the perfect opportunity to rejuvnenate your mind and soul. With various short cruise alternatives departing from Brisbane, don't miss the itineraries from leading cruise lines including Carnival Australia and P&O Cruises.

Some cruise options that you can look into when reviewing short cruises from Brisbane

• Cruise - Whitsundays Cruise
• Ship - P&O Pacific Dawn
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Departing - Brisbane
• Features - Casino, Fitness Center, Pool, Kid's Clubs
• Accomodation - Suites, Balconies, Oceanviews, Interior Staterooms

This popular princess cruise itinerary is always selling out, with a quick alternative to visiting some friends in Sydney on your cruise

• Ship - Sun Princess
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Itinerary - Brisbane to Sydney Return
• Departing - Brisbane
• Stopping in - Sydney Overnight

Short Cruises from Brisbane, offered year-round with Ozcruising on various cruise brands.

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $382 pp

Quad From $278 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $921 pp

Quad From $727 pp

Brisbane to Melbourne

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $1,163 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Triple From $404 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $266 pp

Quad From $247 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $413 pp

Country Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $438 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $355 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $407 pp

Quad From $327 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $527 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $340 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 15 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 21 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $485 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $429 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $320 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $407 pp

Quad From $327 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 12 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $405 pp