[Hero Image]

Fremantle to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,648 pp

Triple From $1,782 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,015 pp

Up To $40 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,315 pp

Australia Day

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $696 pp

Quad From $696 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,570 pp

Quad From $1,590 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $343 pp

Quad From $274 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $966 pp

Quad From $635 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $566 pp

Up To $125 Onboard Credit*

Margaret River

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $470 pp

Quad From $382 pp

Up To $40 Onboard Credit*

Busselton

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $714 pp

Quad From $592 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 25 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $348 pp

Quad From $223 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $692 pp

Quad From $463 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $572 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $705 pp