[Hero Image]

Depart from Melbourne on a Short Cruise - Sampling shorter cruises from Melbourne is something to try, with departures 12-months of the year. including departures from 3-6 nights and returning to melbourne.

Why book short cruises from Melbourne? Short Cruises are a great way to experience cruising on the smaller scale of duration, with popular cruise itineraries from various brands including P&O, Carnival, Cunard and Princess, this is a great way to travel.

Melbourne to Adelaide

• Departing - Melbourne
• Duration - 5 Nights
• Cruise Line - Princess Cruises
• Visiting Ports - Kangaroo Island, Port Lincoln, Adelaide and Phillip Island
• Cruise Ship - Golden Princess

Also offering short weekend cruises from Melbourne

Other Popular Melbourne Short Cruises

• Cruise Sampler Departing Melbourne
• Tasmania Departing Melbourne
• Kangaroo Island Departing Melbourne
• Melbourne to Sydney
• Southern Australia
• Melbourne to Adelaide

Melbourne Cruise Terminal Information

Contact Ozcruising Today to learn more about Short Cruises Departing From Melbourne in 2019-2020.

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,530 pp

Triple From $1,308 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,418 pp

Quad From $3,162 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $578 pp

Triple From $2,207 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $563 pp

Quad From $507 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $893 pp

Triple From $998 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $421 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,012 pp

Quad From $622 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $461 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $426 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit + Reduced Deposits

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $629 pp

Quad From $458 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $629 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $815 pp

Quad From $660 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $564 pp

Quad From $477 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $583 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $816 pp

Quad From $513 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $286 pp

Quad From $222 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $264 pp

Quad From $249 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 6 April 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $303 pp

Quad From $202 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,176 pp

Quad From $911 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 13 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $605 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*