[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $372 pp

Single From $744 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $549 pp

Triple From $460 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $496 pp

Quad From $490 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $596 pp

Quad From $1,760 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $868 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $447 pp

Quad From $409 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $428 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $556 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $628 pp

Triple From $642 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 3 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $470 pp

Triple From $395 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $446 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $560 pp

Quad From $428 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,157 pp

Quad From $858 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $735 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 25 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $196 pp

Quad From $159 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $597 pp

Quad From $475 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $294 pp

Quad From $235 pp

Tasmania

6 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $893 pp

Quad From $554 pp

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,523 pp

Quad From $950 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 3 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,765 pp

Quad From $1,078 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*