Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 12 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $315 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 30 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $514 pp

Quad From $842 pp

$1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $284 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 14 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $452 pp

Quad From $413 pp

$1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $328 pp

Quad From $353 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $335 pp

Quad From $329 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $321 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $500 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 16 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $809 pp

$1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,408 pp

Quad From $1,242 pp

$1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 30 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $333 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $439 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 10 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $420 pp

$1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 15 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $439 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 12 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $311 pp

$1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $347 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $512 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 18 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $544 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $403 pp

Quad From $360 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $493 pp

Quad From $431 pp