[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $612 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Mooloolaba

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $439 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $450 pp

Quad From $381 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $342 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $465 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $384 pp

Quad From $402 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $426 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $704 pp

Quad From $532 pp

Up To $55 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,250 pp

Quad From $891 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $403 pp

Quad From $348 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $379 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $901 pp

Quad From $670 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $379 pp

Quad From $351 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $516 pp

Quad From $445 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 6 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $558 pp

Quad From $514 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $335 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $563 pp

Quad From $535 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*