Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 13 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $908 pp

Quad From $517 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $530 pp

Quad From $358 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $623 pp

Quad From $522 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $499 pp

Quad From $368 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $485 pp

Quad From $339 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $568 pp

Quad From $428 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $392 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $392 pp

Quad From $294 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $459 pp

Quad From $326 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $342 pp

Quad From $271 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $336 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $360 pp

Quad From $276 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 21 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $366 pp

Quad From $291 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $366 pp

Quad From $333 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $496 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $366 pp

Quad From $334 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $684 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $500 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit