Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 2 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $373 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Exmouth

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 5 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $748 pp

Quad From $586 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Indonesia

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $1,590 pp

Quad From $1,497 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Exmouth

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $915 pp

Quad From $753 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $1,309 pp

Quad From $935 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Fremantle to Sydney

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 7 November 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $1,911 pp

Triple From $1,715 pp

Circumnavigation

25 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 7 November 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $6,125 pp

Quad From $4,777 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

11 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 2 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $2,793 pp

Quad From $2,278 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $4,599 pp

Quad From $2,589 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

14 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $6,904 pp

Quad From $4,584 pp

Fremantle to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $5,885 pp

Quad From $4,005 pp

West Australia Coast

10 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 6 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $2,150 pp

Quad From $1,580 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

10 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $2,057 pp

Quad From $1,616 pp

Fremantle to Brisbane

15 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 16 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $3,141 pp

Quad From $2,423 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

17 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 16 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $3,648 pp

Quad From $2,760 pp

Fremantle to Cape Town

17 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $4,409 pp

Quad From $3,556 pp

Fremantle to Southampton

33 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $8,525 pp

Single From $14,919 pp

Fremantle to New York

40 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $9,799 pp

Quad From $7,868 pp

Western Australia Coast

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 April 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $1,481 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Fremantle to Sydney

17 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $3,456 pp

Quad From $2,664 pp