Fremantle to Sydney

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 7 November 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $2,376 pp

Quad From $1,782 pp

Circumnavigation

25 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 7 November 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $6,450 pp

Triple From $7,558 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

11 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 2 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $2,764 pp

Triple From $9,641 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $3,590 pp

Single From $6,141 pp

Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits

Fremantle to Melbourne

14 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $7,084 pp

Quad From $4,674 pp

Fremantle to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $4,458 pp

Quad From $3,297 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

10 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $2,715 pp

Quad From $2,255 pp

Fremantle to Cape Town

17 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $4,364 pp

Quad From $3,714 pp

Fremantle to Southampton

33 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $8,244 pp

Quad From $6,779 pp

Fremantle to New York

40 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $9,699 pp

Quad From $10,737 pp

Western Australia Coast

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 April 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $1,512 pp

Quad From $1,134 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Ningaloo King of Eclipse

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 17 April 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $2,280 pp

Quad From $1,330 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

West Australia Coast

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 26 April 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $1,246 pp

Quad From $1,016 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 May 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $626 pp

Quad From $414 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Western Australia Coast

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 8 May 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $1,590 pp

Quad From $1,028 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Fremantle to Cairns

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 18 May 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $1,216 pp

Quad From $848 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 27 November 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $1,900 pp

Quad From $1,425 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

14 Nights

Azamara Journey

Thursday, 21 December 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $6,377 pp

Quad From $4,307 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

10 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Fremantle

Twin From $2,899 pp

Quad From $2,348 pp

Fremantle to Hong Kong

26 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Fremantle

Twin From $7,299 pp

Quad From $5,898 pp