Margaret River

3 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 24 July 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $309 pp

West Coast

10 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 27 July 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $899 pp

Quad From $699 pp

Margaret River and Albany

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 6 August 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $377 pp

Australian Circumnavigation

28 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 10 August 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $3,249 pp

Quad From $2,527 pp

Fremantle to Brisbane

15 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 10 August 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,699 pp

Quad From $1,319 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

17 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 10 August 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,999 pp

Quad From $1,549 pp

Australian Circumnavigation

29 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 7 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $3,499 pp

Quad From $2,722 pp

Fremantle to Brisbane

14 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 7 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,514 pp

Quad From $1,182 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

12 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 7 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,299 pp

Quad From $1,009 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 7 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $549 pp

Quad From $429 pp

West Coast

8 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,397 pp

Quad From $1,181 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 21 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,499 pp

Quad From $1,292 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,599 pp

Quad From $1,222 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

9 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $814 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $599 pp

Quad From $464 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $604 pp

Quad From $525 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

12 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,482 pp

Margaret River

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $607 pp

Quad From $526 pp

West Coast

8 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,179 pp

Quad From $1,049 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

14 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 21 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $4,983 pp

Triple From $4,327 pp