Broome and Geraldton

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,276 pp

Quad From $1,806 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $981 pp

Quad From $2,474 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

26 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $3,063 pp

Quad From $5,140 pp

Fremantle to London

71 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $9,682 pp

Fremantle to Cape Town

18 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $3,240 pp

Triple From $2,921 pp

Fremantle to Southampton

35 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $6,087 pp

Quad From $4,617 pp

West Coast

8 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,372 pp

Quad From $1,364 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Fremantle to Singapore

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 21 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,594 pp

Quad From $1,322 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,217 pp

Triple From $1,015 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $515 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

12 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $3,092 pp

Margaret River

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $596 pp

Quad From $532 pp

West Coast

8 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $1,060 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Fremantle to Melbourne

14 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 21 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $5,276 pp

Quad From $3,632 pp

Indonesia

15 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,258 pp

Quad From $2,135 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Busselton

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $853 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Bali and Lombok

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,150 pp

Quad From $1,271 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $637 pp

Triple From $621 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 11 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $1,816 pp

Quad From $1,619 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

South East Asia

26 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 11 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $3,534 pp

Quad From $3,191 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare