Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $343 pp

Hobart and Adelaide

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $898 pp

Quad From $790 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,191 pp

Quad From $1,561 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,192 pp

Quad From $983 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $547 pp

Quad From $442 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $358 pp

Quad From $356 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,190 pp

Quad From $1,000 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 26 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,593 pp

Quad From $1,339 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,690 pp

Quad From $2,087 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 30 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,290 pp

Quad From $1,080 pp

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,082 pp

Quad From $724 pp

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $961 pp

Single From $1,732 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,181 pp

Quad From $1,008 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $403 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,746 pp

Quad From $1,319 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 6 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,658 pp

Quad From $1,289 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $764 pp

Single From $1,378 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $242 pp

Quad From $218 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 8 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,495 pp

Quad From $1,270 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

14 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,144 pp

Quad From $2,537 pp