[Hero Image]

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,633 pp

Quad From $1,444 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Carnival Legend

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,771 pp

Quad From $2,252 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,263 pp

Quad From $2,964 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,534 pp

Single From $3,067 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 12 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,839 pp

Quad From $4,875 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,807 pp

Triple From $1,715 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

17 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,940 pp

Quad From $3,938 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 19 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $850 pp

Single From $1,661 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 22 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,583 pp

Single From $3,166 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $474 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,088 pp

Quad From $989 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,138 pp

Triple From $1,072 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $603 pp

Quad From $484 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $451 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,286 pp

Quad From $989 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $494 pp

Tribute to 'The King'

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $889 pp

Quad From $692 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $633 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 27 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,237 pp

Quad From $1,039 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*