[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Sydney

Single From $1,076 pp

Single From $1,076 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Monday, 28 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,439 pp

Quad From $1,601 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,635 pp

Quad From $1,437 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 31 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $12,349 pp

Quad From $1,550 pp

South Pacific and New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,107 pp

Quad From $1,812 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,291 pp

Quad From $3,574 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $814 pp

Triple From $870 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $428 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 11 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $929 pp

Quad From $783 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 11 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,371 pp

Quad From $1,077 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Singapore

19 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,704 pp

Quad From $1,638 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,156 pp

Quad From $1,837 pp

Sydney to Auckland

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,969 pp

Triple From $6,222 pp

New Zealand & Tasmania

17 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,761 pp

Triple From $14,056 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $1,371 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Hong Kong

19 Nights

Arcadia

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,346 pp

Triple From $4,286 pp

Sydney to Singapore

25 Nights

Arcadia

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $8,692 pp

Triple From $7,162 pp

Sydney to Southampton

54 Nights

Arcadia

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $17,953 pp

Triple From $14,719 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $612 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,282 pp

Quad From $2,086 pp