Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 22 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,203 pp

Quad From $950 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $446 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,066 pp

Quad From $799 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,034 pp

Quad From $982 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Yokohama

22 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,453 pp

Quad From $1,973 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $853 pp

Quad From $848 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 6 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $846 pp

Quad From $757 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Fremantle

17 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,648 pp

Quad From $1,284 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $892 pp

Quad From $562 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $540 pp

Quad From $504 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,504 pp

Quad From $1,282 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 20 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,236 pp

Quad From $904 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $771 pp

Quad From $495 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $269 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $663 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $388 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $630 pp

Quad From $557 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,034 pp

Quad From $916 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $727 pp

Quad From $703 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*