New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,786 pp

Quad From $2,004 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Regal Princess

Monday, 28 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,387 pp

Quad From $1,946 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 2 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,367 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 4 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,757 pp

Quad From $1,050 pp

Tasmania

6 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 5 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $994 pp

Quad From $850 pp

South Pacific

13 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 6 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,121 pp

Quad From $1,189 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 8 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,940 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Regal Princess

Saturday, 9 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,790 pp

Quad From $1,352 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 11 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,791 pp

Quad From $1,353 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,275 pp

Quad From $791 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $827 pp

Quad From $508 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,436 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 18 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,099 pp

Quad From $1,225 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,629 pp

Quad From $880 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Thursday, 21 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,215 pp

Quad From $766 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Regal Princess

Friday, 22 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,691 pp

Quad From $1,201 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,790 pp

Quad From $1,352 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 29 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,401 pp

Quad From $801 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,431 pp

Quad From $857 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,128 pp

Quad From $753 pp